Roster

Jessica Hamel edited this page Dec 13, 2013 · 88 revisions
Name Github home link preferred email
Aaron Mendelson http://amendelson.github.io/dataviz-home/ aaron.a.mendelson@gmail.com
Angela Lyn Hart http://angelahart.github.io/dataviz-home/ angela.lynn.hart@gmail.com
Chelsi Moy http://chelsimoy.github.io/dataviz-home/ chelsimoy@gmail.com
Erik Reyna http://erikreyna.github.io/dataviz-home/ erik@erikreyna.com
Julie Brown http://juliemariebrown.github.io/dataviz-home/ juliemariebrown@gmail.com
Mihir Zaveri http://mihirzaveri.github.io/dataviz-home/ mihir.a.zaveri@gmail.com
Nausheen Husain http://nausheenhusain.github.io/dataviz-home/ nhusain14@gmail.com
Pearly Tan http://pearlyt.github.io/dataviz-home/ pearlyatberkeley@gmail.com
Samantha Masunaga http://smasunaga.github.io/dataviz-home/ smasunaga@berkeley.edu
Sam Rolens http://scrolens.github.io/dataviz-home/ scrolens@gmail.com
Sean Greene http://seangreene.github.io/dataviz-home seangreene89@gmail.com
Stephen Fisher http://stevelfisher.github.io/dataviz-home/ stevelfisher@gmail.com
Jessica Hamel http://jessihamel.github.io/speed-skating/
Tawanda Kanhema http://kanhema.github.io/dataviz-home/ kanhema@gmail.com
Diego Barido Dataviz home diego.leon@berkeley.edu