Block or report user

Organizations

@github @Code52 @localtest-dot-me @octokit @up-for-grabs
@dahlbyk
Keith Dahlby dahlbyk

HuBoard Cedar Rapids, IA

@dherman
Dave Herman dherman

Mozilla San Francisco, CA

@khellang
Kristian Hellang khellang

Miles Stavanger AS Stavanger, Norway

@cobyism
Coby Chapple cobyism

Design at @github since 2012. High-functioning basket case. Self-published author, photographer, and many other things.

@GitHub London, UK

@NickJosevski
Nick Josevski NickJosevski

Picnic Software Melbourne, Australia

@kkozmic
Krzysztof Koźmic kkozmic

No one reads bios on github do they?

Australia, mostly

@nickhodge
Nick Hodge nickhodge

Coding is like basketweaving for the mind. C#, TypeScript but my favourite language remains HyperTalk.

Sydney, Australia

@chrisntr
ChrisNTR chrisntr

@xamarin Cambridge, MA

@samlambert
Sam Lambert samlambert

Senior Director of Infrastructure Engineering @ GitHub

GitHub Inc San Francisco, California

@paulcbetts
Paul Betts paulcbetts

Margot Tenenbaum as software developer.

Tiny Speck San Francisco

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani

Engineer at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google London, England

@PeteGoo
Peter Goodman PeteGoo

Auckland, New Zealand

@Meligy
Meligy, GuruStop.NET Meligy

A @Readify Senior Consultant. I run the ng-sydney AngularJS user group, and write a web developer newsletter at gurustop.net

Readify Sydney, Australia

@martinwoodward
Martin Woodward martinwoodward

Executive Director at the .NET Foundation (@dotnet). Previous to that he was the original creator of the @Microsoft org.

@Microsoft and @dotnet Belfast

@samuelclay
Samuel Clay samuelclay

Founder of NewsBlur and Turn Touch

NewsBlur San Francisco

@robdmoore
Rob Moore robdmoore

Readify Perth, Australia

@madskristensen
Mads Kristensen madskristensen

Web developer and Visual Studio extension author

Microsoft Seattle, WA

@distantcam
Cameron MacFarland distantcam

Particular Software Perth, Australia

@bendetat
Ben Scott bendetat

2/3 water

@Ideacraftteam Queensland, Australia

@CADbloke
Ewen Wallace CADbloke

https://www.tvCAD.tv https://www.CADfindReplace.com https://www.excel-find-replace.com .NET for AutoCAD, BricsCAD ...

CAD bloke Sydney, Australia

@alexmackey
Alex Mackey alexmackey

None Melbourne, Australia

@burkeholland
Burke Holland burkeholland

Pretty fly for a bald guy

Telerik Nashville, TN

@indyfromoz
Indrajit Chakrabarty indyfromoz

Liana Solutions Pty Ltd Sydney, Australia

@JakeGinnivan
Jake Ginnivan JakeGinnivan

Seven West Media Perth, Australia

@aaronpowell
Aaron Powell aaronpowell

Readify Sydney, Australia

@rdingwall
Richard Dingwall rdingwall

Building a bank at @monzo

Monzo London, UK

@Sannis
Oleg Efimov Sannis

Badoo.com Moscow, Russia

@jperras
Joël Perras jperras

Fictive Kin Toronto, Canada

@rupakg
Rupak Ganguly rupakg

Atlanta, Georgia, USA