Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse code

Extensions

  • Loading branch information...
commit cec2f99040285ac972050f37f874e8b4f845145e 1 parent 286bdca
Fahad Ibnay Heylaal authored October 04, 2010
3  07-extensions/00.md
Source Rendered
... ...
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
  1
+# Extensions
  2
+
  3
+Download themes and plugins to extend your Croogo powered website.
6  07-extensions/01-themes.md
Source Rendered
... ...
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
  1
+# Themes
  2
+
  3
+Requires Croogo 1.3.x or higher
  4
+
  5
+* [Minimal](http://fahad19.com/blog/minimal-theme) by Fahad Ibnay Heylaal
  6
+* [Simple](http://andrw.net/blog/simple-theme-released-for-croogo-132) by Andrew Weir
31  07-extensions/02-plugins.md
Source Rendered
... ...
@@ -0,0 +1,31 @@
  1
+# Plugins
  2
+
  3
+#### Compatible with Croogo 1.3.2 or higher:
  4
+
  5
+* [Advertising](http://github.com/chroposnos/Advertising-Croogo-Plugin) by Israel Segundo
  6
+* [CKEditor](http://github.com/Scoup/geecktec_ckeditor) by Léo Haddad
  7
+* [Cumulus](http://github.com/chroposnos/cumulus) by Israel Segundo
  8
+* [DebugKit](http://github.com/fahad19/debug_kit) by Mark Story
  9
+* [Flattr](http://github.com/muxe/Croogo-Flattr-Plugin) by Max Dörfler
  10
+* [Flickr Module](http://github.com/chroposnos/flickr_module) by Israel Segundo
  11
+* [Gallery](http://github.com/phpedinei/gallery) by Edinei L. Cipriani
  12
+* [Language Selector](http://github.com/smarek/langbar) by Marek Sebera
  13
+* [Markdown](http://fahad19.com/blog/markdown-plugin) by Fahad Ibnay Heylaal
  14
+* [Nodethumb](http://github.com/firecreek/nodethumb) by Darren Moore
  15
+* [Ping Service](http://github.com/rayhan/ping_service) by Md. Rayhan Chowdhury
  16
+* [Poll](http://github.com/chroposnos/poll) by Israel Segundo
  17
+* [Poll](http://github.com/primeminister/poll) by Zijad Redžić and Charlie van de Kerkhof
  18
+* [Sitemap](http://github.com/traedamatic/croogo_sitemap_plugin) by Nicolas Traeder
  19
+* [Social Bookmarks](http://github.com/fahad19/social_bookmarks) by Fahad Ibnay Heylaal
  20
+* [Typed Tags](http://scvgeo.com/blog/typed-tags-croogo-plugin) by Felipe Garcia Hernandez
  21
+* [Video Widget](http://github.com/chroposnos/video_widget) by Israel Segundo
  22
+
  23
+#### Not compatible with the latest version of Croogo (yet)
  24
+
  25
+* [Cycle](http://www.shift8creative.com/blog/cycle-plugin) by Tom Maiaroto
  26
+* [Geshi](http://github.com/phpedinei/geshi) by Edinei L. Cipriani
  27
+* [Highlighter](http://github.com/jacmoe/highlighter) by Jacob Moen
  28
+* [Html Cache](http://github.com/mcurry/html_cache) by Matt Curry
  29
+* [Markitup](http://github.com/jacmoe/markitup) by Jacob Moen
  30
+* [Syntax](http://codaset.com/jeremyharris/croogo-syntax-plugin) by Jeremy Harris
  31
+* [Tag Cloud](http://github.com/andruu/Croogo-Tagcloud-Plugin) by Andrew Weir

0 notes on commit cec2f99

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.