Skip to content
🙃
Working on @gieseladev 🎉
Block or report user

Report or block shikhir-arora

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@gieseladev
@gabixdev
gabixdev
JVM/Elixir/low-level dev and fanboy, sometimes doing we(e)b shit

Poland

@teppeis
Teppei Sato teppeis
🍛 + 🍻 = 👍

@cybozu / @kintone Tokyo

@Rxsto
Oskar Lang Rxsto
curious student. loves to create wonderful frontend. web-dev of @groovy-bot

@groovy-bot Bavaria, Germany

@TheLarkInn
Sean Larkin TheLarkInn
Technical Program Manager @microsoft for @MicrosoftEdge. Javascript, webpack, Typescript. @webpack core team. @angular cli core team.

@Microsoft @MicrosoftEdge @webpack @webpack-contrib @angular Seattle, WA

@fossabot
fossabot fossabot
Your friendly neighborhood badge bot. Sends PRs to your READMEs when integrating tools from @fossas to track scan status. Feedback? Contact support@fossa.io!

@fossas Dependency Heaven

@HelloWorld017
Khinenw HelloWorld017
Khinenw.setAka('nenw*', '네누별', 'キネヌ');

KAIST Daejeon, Korea

@Tobotimus
Toby Harradine Tobotimus
Computer Engineering student @UNSWComputing. Core developer @Cog-Creators. I love working on Python projects!

Sydney, Australia

@ThaTiemsz
Tiemen ThaTiemsz

The Netherlands

@gkovacs
Geza Kovacs gkovacs
PhD student in Computer Science at Stanford University. Currently working on HabitLab http://habitlab.stanford.edu/

Stanford University Stanford, CA

@jacobsmith928
Jacob Smith jacobsmith928
Co-founder @packethost, currently contributing in the areas of marketing, outreach, ecosystem enablement and customer success.

Packet Vermont, USA

@calebj
Caleb Johnson calebj
Computer engineering student, TAMU class of 2019. Loves programming, puzzles and books. Lifelong hacker. Discord calebj#0001; Twitter @calebj_io

@Holocor USA

@SolarionFX
Kevin Ho SolarionFX

@discordapp San Francisco, CA

@nicolasdao
Nicolas Dao nicolasdao
Focused on nurturing my happiness in tech. and in life. Co-founder of Neap (https://neap.co), a Tech. Consultancy based in Sydney.

Neap Australia

@Brayzure
Tyler Ricketts Brayzure
Amateur node.js developer, still learning the ropes.

Lansing, MI

@bwmarrin
Skippy bwmarrin

Freelance Developer

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@natanbc
natanbc
i test in production

São Carlos, SP - Brazil

@dvx
David Titarenco dvx
Startup addict, Silicon Beach engineer, digital nomad. Early contributor to Google Go.

Los Angeles, CA

@oberstet
Tobias Oberstein oberstet
Founder, CEO and core developer at Crossbar.io

Crossbar.io Germany

@mmatczuk
Michal Matczuk mmatczuk
Software Engineer

@ScyllaDB

@mgechev
Minko Gechev mgechev
Angular team at Google. Working for more reliable and faster software. 🇺🇲 🇧🇬

Google San Francisco, CA

@appellation
Will Nelson appellation
Studying for a computer science degree at the University of Washington

Seattle, WA

@crohr
Cyril Rohr crohr

Packager.io Cesson-Sévigné, France

@SamOphis
Sam Pritchard SamOphis
jvm and elixir fan. pattern matching <3

West Midlands, United Kingdom

@mayankk2308
Mayank Kumar mayankk2308
Code Artist

Amazon Inc. Seattle, WA, USA

@pertrai1
Rob Simpson pertrai1
Proverbs 16:9

Warrenton, VA

@KittyKatt
Brett KittyKatt
I make shell stuff.

Teknik St. Louis, MO

@Naereen
Lilian Besson Naereen
Passionnate coder on GitHub & Bitbucket ! Teacher in maths and computer science, graduated from ENS Cachan (France). And currently PhD student (2016-19) !

ENS de Cachan - Paris Saclay University Centrale-Supélec, Rennes, France

@fantix
Fantix King fantix
I code in Python and more. @decentfox: Outsourcing, Consulting, Startup

@uc-cdis Chicago, IL

@salemdar
Samet Alemdar salemdar
Full Stack Developer

Adference GmbH Germany

@EugenMayer
Eugen Mayer EugenMayer

KontextWork Germany

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.