Block or report user

Report or block shivammathur

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@fosslnmiit
@Vatshayan
Shivam Vatshayan Vatshayan
I am technocrat! Data Scientist Enthusiast! Galgotias University(2016-2020)

Delhi, India

@adeelmughal4u
Adeel Mughal adeelmughal4u
I am a Pakistan-based freelance Magento and PHP web developer with over 8 years’ experience in web development.

@amcosoft Pakistan

@divyanshu1302
Divyanshu Agarwal divyanshu1302
Python, Django developer

Jaipur, Rajasthan

@aarushverma96
Aarush Verma aarushverma96
Backend Developer || Django Developer.

Jaipur,Rajasthan

@jake100
jake100 jake100
Programmer for over 9 years.

Canada

@amitsagtani97
Amit Sagtani amitsagtani97
Google Summer of Code student @KDE | SoK'17 | GCI'18 Mentor
@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@aditigupta96
Aditi Gupta aditigupta96
SDE @interviewstreet |Google WTM 2017 Scholar|GSoC'17 @systers|Google Code-In Mentor @systers|GSoC'16 @systers

Jaipur

@schedutron
Saurabh Chaturvedi schedutron
The probability of quicksort using a quadratic number of compares for sorting a large array is much less than that of your computer getting struck by lightning.

@fossasia 26.9363° N, 75.9235° E

@Achint08
Achint Sharma Achint08
GSOC'17 at FOSSASIA. Web Developer. Currently, Working on Deep Learning and NLP.

@fossasia @loklak Jaipur, India

@theamanbhargava
Aman Bhargava theamanbhargava

@wwvx13 @Cybros @csi-lnmiit Jaipur

@tamezarnold
Arnold Paul Tamez tamezarnold
TTU '18 BS Math minor Electrical Engineering, robotics, chess, nerd

Lubbock, TX

@vinay0410
Vinay Sharma vinay0410
Google Summer of Code 2018 Intern at JdeRobot | Computer Vision Enthusiast | Open Source Developer @JdeRobot and @TheRoboticsClub

@JdeRobot Delhi

@realyashnag
Yash Nag realyashnag
I didn't choose the geeky life. The geeky life chose me.

Jaipur, India

@vaibhav1729
Vaibhav Agrawal vaibhav1729
Learner | Explorer | Programmer | Open Source Enthusiast | @1millionwomentotech mentor @GirlScriptSummerOfCode mentor

Jaipur

@kmanishk1
Manish Kumar kmanishk1
Web Developer. Freelancer.

@fossasia @csi-lnmiit Jaipur

@malverick
Sumit Madhwani malverick
Mentor GCI'18 | Mentor GCI'17 | Participant GSoC'17

India

@shubh1m
Shubham Gupta shubh1m

The LNMIIT Jaipur, India

@gauravkulkarni96
Gaurav Kulkarni gauravkulkarni96
Pythonista | Chocoholic | Foodie _______<Web Developer>_______ I turn food into code

Jaipur, India

@sarthakvijayvergiya
Sarthak Vijayvergiya sarthakvijayvergiya

JK Lakshmipat University Jaipur, INDIA

@karantatiwala
Karan Tatiwala karantatiwala
Python Lover || Backend Django Developer

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

@limo-756
Anurag Sharma limo-756
I am a Computer Science student . I love programming challenges

LNMIIT JAIPUR

@divyanshu-rawat
Divyanshu Rawat divyanshu-rawat
Internship Harvard ILabs (•̀o•́)ง , Stanford, Google Summer of Code '18, Co-Founder @Ignitus, unternehmertum GmbH

° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★ s ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★ s

@karanagarwal17
Karan Agarwal karanagarwal17
Developer | Geek | Guitarist

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

@hiteshgarg14
Hitesh Garg hiteshgarg14
GSoC'17 @openstates || Python Geek

@innovaccer Between 0 and 1

@amit-sgwn
Amit kumar amit-sgwn
iOS Developer | Swift | Java | C | iOS | Python | Passionate to Learn new Technology.

Box8 Benguluru

@sagaragarwal94
sagar chand agarwal sagaragarwal94
software engineer

hyderabad india

@kiok46
Kuldeep kiok46
__(•◡•)/ __(•̀o•́)ง ^_^ Software Engineer @punchh

India