Block or report user

Report or block shivammathur

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@fosslnmiit
@aayushKumarJarvis
Aayush Kumar aayushKumarJarvis
Architect for life | Storyteller

Software Engineer @ind9 Chennai

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@aditigupta96
Aditi Gupta aditigupta96
SDE @interviewstreet |Google WTM 2017 Scholar|GSoC'17 @systers|Google Code-In Mentor @systers|GSoC'16 @systers

Jaipur

@amit-sgwn
Amit kumar amit-sgwn
iOS Developer | Swift | Java | Android | DSA | C | iOS | Python | Passionate to Learn new Technology.

Mumbai

@ayusharma
Ayush Sharma ayusharma
Core contributor @verdaccio, Works @relayr

Berlin, Germany

@cassidoo
Cassidy Williams cassidoo
Developer Voice Programs Lead at Amazon

Amazon Seattle, WA

@divyanshu-rawat
Divyanshu Rawat divyanshu-rawat
(•◡•) Harvard Innovation Labs, Stanford Scholar (•̀o•́)ง , GCI '17, GSOC '18 Mentor, Contributor @facebook, Co-Founder @Ignitus

° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★ s ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★ s

@FlorentRevest
Florent Revest FlorentRevest
Computer Science student at NTNU and INSA Toulouse with a soft spot for embedded systems and free software. Also known for being the creator of @AsteroidOS .

Trondheim, Norway

@hiteshgarg14
Hitesh Garg hiteshgarg14
GSoC'17 @openstates || Python Geek

@innovaccer Between 0 and 1

@hpdang
Hong Phuc Dang hpdang
Founder of @fossasia developing #OpenSource #Software and #Hardware with a global community from our base in Asia. http://fossasia.org

FOSSASIA Singapore

@jackiehluo
Jackie Luo jackiehluo

@square San Francisco

@kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz
I wrote @requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is interface design.

@digitalocean Winchester, VA, USA

@kiok46
Kuldeep kiok46
__(•◡•)/ __(•̀o•́)ง ^_^ Software Engineer @punchh

India

@kmanishk1
Manish Kumar kmanishk1
Web Developer. Freelancer.

@fossasia @csi-lnmiit Jaipur

@manthansharma
Manthan Sharma manthansharma
Freelancer | IRC: montem

@soroco Jaipur, India

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@mukulsaini
Mukul Saini mukulsaini
The best way to predict the future is to invent it. (Alan Kay)
@sagaragarwal94
sagar chand agarwal sagaragarwal94
software engineer

hyderabad india

@shivamdixit
Shivam Dixit shivamdixit

Uber Amsterdam, Netherlands

@Srijancse
Srijan Agarwal Srijancse
I write code, read papers, and think thoughts. Growth hacker @Swapcard Tech + Product == ME!

@swapcard Bangalore

@vjs3
Vishwajeet Srivastava vjs3
Android Developer | GSoC'17 @mit-cml |Former GSoC'16 @openMF | Founder and Director @LNMHacks

MIT Media Lab | App Inventor Munich, Germany