Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
32 lines (25 sloc) 1.25 KB
# -*- encoding: utf-8 -*-
require File.expand_path('../lib/shutl/resource/version', __FILE__)
$platform ||= RUBY_PLATFORM[/java/] || 'ruby'
Gem::Specification.new do |gem|
gem.authors = ["David Rouchy", "Volker Pacher", "Mark Burns", "Cosimo Ranieri", "Marco Schincaglia", "David Vilar Alcala"]
gem.email = ["davidr@shutl.co.uk", "volker@shutl.com", "mark@shutl.com", "cosimo@shutl.com", "marco@shutl.com", "davidv@shutl.com"]
gem.description = %q{Shutl Rest resource}
gem.summary = %q{Manage Shutl Rest resource. Parse/Serialize JSON}
gem.homepage = ""
gem.platform = $platform
gem.files = `git ls-files`.split($\)
gem.executables = gem.files.grep(%r{^bin/}).map{ |f| File.basename(f) }
gem.test_files = gem.files.grep(%r{^(test|spec|features)/})
gem.name = "shutl_resource"
gem.require_paths = ["lib"]
gem.version = Shutl::Resource::VERSION
gem.add_dependency 'shutl_auth', '~> 0.9.2'
gem.add_dependency 'activemodel'
gem.add_dependency 'faraday'
gem.add_dependency 'faraday_middleware'
gem.add_dependency 'faraday-conductivity'
gem.add_development_dependency 'rake'
gem.add_development_dependency 'rspec', '~> 2.11.0'
gem.add_development_dependency 'webmock', '~> 1.8.7'
end
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.