Block or report user

Organizations

@Slang
@trueadm
Dominic Gannaway trueadm

Created @infernojs and t7. Currently an engineer working on React at @Facebook. Enjoys coding + being a Dad.

London, United Kingdom

@pgebheim
Paul Gebheim pgebheim

OneTaste San Francisco, CA

@lamtha
lamtha lamtha

SwoopMe San Francisco

@rofrischmann
Robin Frischmann rofrischmann

Software Engineer using JavaScript and Elm. I ♥︎ React and GraphQL. Creator of Fela. Organising React Meetup in Karlsruhe.

@ninjaconcept Karlsruhe, Germany

@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence

React.js Training Seattle, WA

@ericelliott
Eric Elliott ericelliott

Eric Elliott is the author of “Programming JavaScript Applications” (O’Reilly). He has contributed to software experiences for Adobe, Zumba, BBC, Usher, etc...

Parallel Drive San Francisco, California

@mattt
Mattt mattt

@apple Portland, OR

@Cyan4973
Yann Collet Cyan4973

data compression

Paris, France

@petehunt
Pete Hunt petehunt

CEO @ Smyte, ex-React team at Facebook

Smyte San Francisco, CA

@carllerche
Carl Lerche carllerche

I do stuff, I say stuff. It's serious business.

Portland, OR

@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@igrigorik
Ilya Grigorik igrigorik

Web performance engineer at @Google, co-chair of the @w3c Web Performance Working Group. In short, internet plumber.

Google San Francisco, CA

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco