Block or report user

Report or block sickp

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Slang
@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez
Computer programmer based in Sicily, Italy. I mostly write OSS software. 40 years old. Not a puritan.

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@carllerche
Carl Lerche carllerche
I do stuff, I say stuff. It's serious business.

@buoyantio Portland, OR

@Cyan4973
Yann Collet Cyan4973
data compression

@facebook Menlo Park, USA

@ericelliott
Eric Elliott ericelliott
Eric Elliott is the author of “Programming JavaScript Applications” (O’Reilly). He has contributed to software experiences for Adobe, Zumba, BBC, Usher, etc...

Parallel Drive San Francisco, California

@igrigorik
Ilya Grigorik igrigorik
Web performance engineer at @google, co-chair of the @w3c Web Performance Working Group. In short, internet plumber.

Google San Francisco, CA

@lamtha
lamtha

SwoopMe San Francisco

@mattt
Mattt mattt
Founder of @Flight-School and @NSHipster. Writer and developer living in Portland, Oregon. Formerly @apple.

@Flight-School Portland, OR

@petehunt
Pete Hunt petehunt
CEO @ Smyte, ex-React team at Facebook

Smyte San Francisco, CA

@pgebheim
Paul Gebheim pgebheim
Quite simply, I'm an engineer who can communicate.

San Francisco, CA

@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence
Making React accessible for users and developers at https://reach.tech OSS, Courses, Workshops

@reach Seattle, WA

@trueadm
Dominic Gannaway trueadm
Currently an engineer on the React core team at @facebook. Author of @infernojs and t7. Enjoys coding + being a Dad.

@facebook London, United Kingdom

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco