Block or report user

Report or block sifxtreme

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@mclaros
Mainor Claros mclaros
LA-based full stack engineer. Experience with RoR, JavaScript, Vue and React. Dabbled with Go, Elm.

Los Angeles, CA

@yowainwright
Jeff Wainwright yowainwright
I used to stand for something but now it is just because someone stole my chair

@dollarshaveclub Playa Vista, CA

@someguynamedmatt
Matt someguynamedmatt
You had me at "Hello, World".

@dollarshaveclub Los Angeles

@yfalcon8
Yuki Falcon yfalcon8
Coding for the greater good.

Los Angeles, CA

@theturtle32
Brian McKelvey theturtle32

Dollar Shave Club Los Angeles, Ca

@PerishableDave
David Peredo PerishableDave

Dollar Shave Club Southern California

@ecdemis123
Eleanor Demis ecdemis123
Backend Software Engineer

@dave-inc Los Angeles, CA

@brian-gates
Brian Gates brian-gates
JavaScript, Neo4j, Functional, Streams

@dollarshaveclub Los Angeles

@arjansingh
Arjan Singh arjansingh
A little about myself.

Dollar Shave Club 90292

@esterlinej
Joel Esterline esterlinej
Ruby|Rails|Bash|Go|JS ... and everything else in between

Dollar Shave Club Los Angeles

@jakiestfu
Jacob Kelley jakiestfu
Engineering Manager, Frontend - UI at @dollarshaveclub

@dollarshaveclub Los Angeles

@benhalpern
Ben Halpern benhalpern
Founder of dev.to 👩‍💻👨‍💻-> Now open source! Come checkout our main repo at thepracticaldev/dev.to
@iamvery
Jay Hayes iamvery
Computerer

@stitchfix Florence, AL

@briangonzalez
Brian Gonzalez briangonzalez
Web craftsman and constant tinkerer. Ideas win, people don't.

Dollar Shave Club Los Angeles

@LearningNerd
Liz Krane LearningNerd
Founder of @LearnTeachCode, co-chapter leader of @gdila, freelance #webdev, full-time nerd. Sharing everything I learn as I try to learn everything!

@LearnTeachCode Los Angeles

@jtuchscherer
Johannes Tuchscherer jtuchscherer

Pivotal Software Munich, Germany

@WillSen
Will Sentance WillSen
CEO at Codesmith

Los Angeles, CA

@vykster
Vyki Englert vykster

Compiler LA Los Angeles, CA

@vijayxtreme
Vijay vijayxtreme
Front End Web Developer

Vijay Menon