Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: ftbb
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

21 lines (15 sloc) 0.54 kb
AVRDUDE was written by:
Brian S. Dean <bsd@bdmicro.com>
Contributors:
Joerg Wunsch <j@uriah.heep.sax.de>
Eric Weddington <ericw@evcohs.com>
Jan-Hinnerk Reichert <hinni@despammed.com>
Alex Shepherd <maillists@ajsystems.co.nz>
Martin Thomas <mthomas@rhrk.uni-kl.de>
Theodore A. Roth <troth@openavr.org>
Michael Holzt <kju-avr@fqdn.org>
Colin O'Flynn <coflynn@newae.com>
Thomas Fischl <tfischl@gmx.de>
David Hoerl <dhoerl@mac.com>
Michal Ludvig <mludvig@logix.net.nz>
For minor contributions, please see the ChangeLog files.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.