Block or report user

Report or block simar7

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@opendns @mozilla @engineeringX @ETNfm
@protostellarsun
Yueru Sun protostellarsun
Loves maths & CS. she/her.

Vancouver, Canada

@dgryski
Damian Gryski dgryski
Gopher

Vancouver, Canada

@davecheney
Dave Cheney davecheney

CSRF for social change Sydney, Australia

@mdlayher
Matt Layher mdlayher
Software Engineer. Go, Linux, and open source software enthusiast. On and ever upward.

@digitalocean Kalamazoo, MI

@zorkian
Mark Smith zorkian

@discordapp San Francisco, CA

@cheeseprocedure
Matt Mercer cheeseprocedure
Puts computers in a jar and shakes it to make them fight

British Columbia, Canada

@peterbourgon
Peter Bourgon peterbourgon
The official GitHub account of Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson

Berlin and San Francisco

@waltzofpearls
Rollie Ma waltzofpearls
Amateur Archaeologist, Avid Movie Watcher, Octocat Enthusiast, Hobby Collector

@topbass Vancouver, BC

@transitorykris
Kris Foster transitorykris
Building jn.gl

@jnglco San Francisco

@hexmajor
hexmajor hexmajor
I have never let my school interfere with my education. Startups, linux, embedded systems, augmented reality, consumer technology.

Toronto / Vancouver

@saimaung
Sai Wai Maung saimaung

@rubikloud Toronto, Ontario

@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez
Computer programmer based in Sicily, Italy. I mostly write OSS software. 40 years old. Not a puritan.

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@1st1
Yury Selivanov 1st1
Founder of EdgeDB and MagicStack Inc. Python core developer.

@MagicStack Toronto, Canada

@thestinger
Daniel Micay thestinger
Security researcher

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@Sabashan-Ragavan
Sabashan Ragavan Sabashan-Ragavan

University of Waterloo Toronto, Ontario

@lukasmartinelli
Lukas Martinelli lukasmartinelli
Chasing @mapbox - now from the inside. Working on maps, distributed systems and OpenStreetMap.📌+🌐=🗺️

@mapbox Washington DC, Bengaluru

@jzarnett
Jeff Zarnett jzarnett

Zarnett Consulting Inc Toronto, Canada

@dwharder
Douglas Wilhelm Harder dwharder

University of Waterloo Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

@cturra
Chris Turra cturra
systems engineer | lead gif curator at opendns|cisco. mozillian. fixer of things. hacker. open source enthusiast. 🐦

Earth

@junkert
Levi junkert
Founder @ETN.fm CTO @ Sentient Control Systems Software Engineer @ Better

GetBetter.co, Sentient Control Systems, ETN.fm San Francisco, CA

@jbasalone
Jenn Basalone jbasalone
Engineering Manager @dropbox

@Dropbox San Francisco, CA

@manastungare
Manas Tungare manastungare
Product / UI Engineer • UX Consultant • Ph.D. in Human-Computer Interaction

San Francisco Bay Area

@mrandrewandrade
Andrew Andrade mrandrewandrade
Glory to Code in the highest, and on earth choice and free source toward everyone.

Palantir London, England

@aaslamin
Amir Aslaminejad aaslamin
Pro semi-colon checker 🤓

Vancouver, Canada

@tyorikan
Takayuki Yorikane tyorikan

FAST RETAILING CO., LTD. Tokyo, Japan

@KiChjang
Keith Yeung KiChjang
@servo Developer

Redwood City, CA

@rworr
rworr rworr

University of Waterloo

@electrum
David Phillips electrum
Creator of Presto

Facebook San Jose, CA

@jedisct1
Frank Denis jedisct1
Parisian fashion/portrait photographer. Also interested in math, computer vision, opensource software and infosec.

Paris, France

@levex
Levente Kurusa levex
Operating systems mostly. Previously: Darwin at Apple, Linux kernel at Red Hat.

Imperial College London San Francisco, CA