Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

1.4.1 release

  • Loading branch information...
commit 7f1c651f32e831196b03e8273824f876c6f1e1f5 1 parent e6e71a9
@zzak zzak authored
Showing with 64 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +64 −2 sinatra-contrib.gemspec
View
66 sinatra-contrib.gemspec
@@ -12,9 +12,39 @@ Gem::Specification.new do |s|
"Konstantin Haase",
"Gabriel Andretta",
"Trevor Bramble",
+ "Zachary Scott",
"Katrina Owen",
"Nicolas Sanguinetti",
- "Zachary Scott"
+ "Masahiro Fujiwara",
+ "Rafael Magana",
+ "Hrvoje Šimić",
+ "Jack Chu",
+ "Sumeet Singh",
+ "Ilya Shindyapin",
+ "lest",
+ "Kashyap",
+ "Michi Huber",
+ "Patricio Mac Adden",
+ "Reed Lipman",
+ "Samy Dindane",
+ "Thibaut Sacreste",
+ "Uchio KONDO",
+ "Will Bailey",
+ "Adrian Pacała",
+ "undr",
+ "Aish",
+ "Andrew Crump",
+ "David Asabina",
+ "Eliot Shepard",
+ "Eric Marden",
+ "Gray Manley",
+ "Guillaume Bouteille",
+ "Jamie Hodge",
+ "Kyle Lacy",
+ "Martin Frost",
+ "Matt Lyon",
+ "Matthew Conway",
+ "Meck"
]
# generated from git shortlog -sne
@@ -22,9 +52,41 @@ Gem::Specification.new do |s|
"konstantin.mailinglists@googlemail.com",
"ohhgabriel@gmail.com",
"inbox@trevorbramble.com",
+ "zachary@zacharyscott.net",
"katrina.owen@gmail.com",
"contacto@nicolassanguinetti.info",
- "zachary@zacharyscott.net"
+ "m-fujiwara@axsh.net",
+ "raf.magana@gmail.com",
+ "shime.ferovac@gmail.com",
+ "konstantin.haase@gmail.com",
+ "jack@jackchu.com",
+ "ilya@shindyapin.com",
+ "ortuna@gmail.com",
+ "kashyap.kmbc@gmail.com",
+ "e@zzak.io",
+ "just.lest@gmail.com",
+ "rmlipman@gmail.com",
+ "samy@dindane.com",
+ "thibaut.sacreste@gmail.com",
+ "udzura@udzura.jp",
+ "will.bailey@gmail.com",
+ "altpacala@gmail.com",
+ "undr@yandex.ru",
+ "aisha.fenton@visfleet.com",
+ "andrew.crump@ieee.org",
+ "david@supr.nu",
+ "eshepard@slower.net",
+ "eric.marden@gmail.com",
+ "g.manley@tukaiz.com",
+ "duffman@via.ecp.fr",
+ "jamiehodge@me.com",
+ "kylewlacy@me.com",
+ "blame@kth.se",
+ "matt@flowerpowered.com",
+ "himself@mattonrails.com",
+ "yesmeck@gmail.com",
+ "michi.huber@gmail.com",
+ "patriciomacadden@gmail.com"
]
# generated from git ls-files
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.