Permalink
Browse files

1.4.2 release

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 063c4c0 commit c3f0561ed03b87e556869156d003d85780749c67 @TrevorBramble TrevorBramble committed Dec 1, 2013
Showing with 25 additions and 23 deletions.
  1. +1 −1 lib/sinatra/contrib/version.rb
  2. +24 −22 sinatra-contrib.gemspec
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ def self.version
VERSION
end
- SIGNATURE = [1, 4, 1]
+ SIGNATURE = [1, 4, 2]
VERSION = SIGNATURE.join('.')
VERSION.extend Comparable
@@ -17,23 +17,15 @@ Gem::Specification.new do |s|
"Zachary Scott",
"Katrina Owen",
"Nicolas Sanguinetti",
+ "Hrvoje Šimić",
"Masahiro Fujiwara",
"Rafael Magana",
- "Hrvoje Šimić",
"Jack Chu",
- "Sumeet Singh",
"Ilya Shindyapin",
- "lest",
"Kashyap",
- "Michi Huber",
- "Patricio Mac Adden",
- "Reed Lipman",
- "Samy Dindane",
- "Thibaut Sacreste",
- "Uchio KONDO",
- "Will Bailey",
+ "Sumeet Singh",
+ "lest",
"Adrian Pacała",
- "undr",
"Aish",
"Andrew Crump",
"David Asabina",
@@ -44,9 +36,18 @@ Gem::Specification.new do |s|
"Jamie Hodge",
"Kyle Lacy",
"Martin Frost",
+ "Mathieu Allaire",
"Matt Lyon",
"Matthew Conway",
- "Meck"
+ "Meck",
+ "Michi Huber",
+ "Patricio Mac Adden",
+ "Reed Lipman",
+ "Samy Dindane",
+ "Thibaut Sacreste",
+ "Uchio KONDO",
+ "Will Bailey",
+ "undr"
]
# generated from git shortlog -sne
@@ -57,23 +58,17 @@ Gem::Specification.new do |s|
"zachary@zacharyscott.net",
"katrina.owen@gmail.com",
"contacto@nicolassanguinetti.info",
+ "shime.ferovac@gmail.com",
"m-fujiwara@axsh.net",
"raf.magana@gmail.com",
- "shime.ferovac@gmail.com",
- "konstantin.haase@gmail.com",
"jack@jackchu.com",
+ "konstantin.haase@gmail.com",
"ilya@shindyapin.com",
- "ortuna@gmail.com",
"kashyap.kmbc@gmail.com",
+ "ortuna@gmail.com",
"e@zzak.io",
"just.lest@gmail.com",
- "rmlipman@gmail.com",
- "samy@dindane.com",
- "thibaut.sacreste@gmail.com",
- "udzura@udzura.jp",
- "will.bailey@gmail.com",
"altpacala@gmail.com",
- "undr@yandex.ru",
"aisha.fenton@visfleet.com",
"andrew.crump@ieee.org",
"david@supr.nu",
@@ -84,11 +79,18 @@ Gem::Specification.new do |s|
"jamiehodge@me.com",
"kylewlacy@me.com",
"blame@kth.se",
+ "mathieuallaire@gmail.com",
"matt@flowerpowered.com",
"himself@mattonrails.com",
"yesmeck@gmail.com",
"michi.huber@gmail.com",
- "patriciomacadden@gmail.com"
+ "patriciomacadden@gmail.com",
+ "rmlipman@gmail.com",
+ "samy@dindane.com",
+ "thibaut.sacreste@gmail.com",
+ "udzura@udzura.jp",
+ "will.bailey@gmail.com",
+ "undr@yandex.ru"
]
# generated from git ls-files

3 comments on commit c3f0561

@zzak
Member
zzak commented on c3f0561 Dec 1, 2013

👏 Thank you @TrevorBramble!

@rkh
Member
rkh commented on c3f0561 Dec 1, 2013

❤️

Please sign in to comment.