Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

Add AUTHORS file (finally)

  • Loading branch information...
commit 4603d59d0f99b5d74fd29c64f3ca3306e090a2ea 1 parent ccb653f
@rtomayko rtomayko authored
Showing with 29 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +29 −0 AUTHORS
View
29 AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,29 @@
+Sinatra was designed and developed by Blake Mizerany (bmizerany) in
+California. Continued development would not be possible without the ongoing
+financial support provided by Heroku <heroku.com> and the emotional support
+provided by Adam Wiggins (adamwiggins).
+
+Special thanks to the following extraordinary individuals, who-out which
+Sinatra would not be possible:
+
+* Ryan Tomayko (rtomayko) for constantly fixing whitespace errors 60d5006
+* Christopher Schneid (cschneid) for The Book, the blog (gittr.com),
+ irclogger.com, and a bunch useful patches.
+* Markus Prinz (cypher) for patches over the years, caring about
+ the README, and hanging in there when times were rough.
+* Simon Roset (sr) for a ton of doc patches, HAML options, and all that
+ advocacy stuff he's going to do for 1.0.
+* Erik Kastner (kastner) for fixing MIME_TYPES under Rack 0.5.
+* Ben Bleything (bleything) for caring about HTTP status codes and doc fixes.
+* Igal Koshevoy (igal) for root path detection under Thin/Passenger.
+* Jon Crosby (jcrosby) for coffee breaks, doc fixes, and just because, man.
+* Karel Minarik (karmi) for screaming until the website came back up.
+* Jeremy Evans (jeremyevans) for unbreaking optional path params (twice!)
+* The GitHub guys for stealing Blake's table.
+* Nickolas Means (nmeans) for Sass template support.
+* Victor Hugo Borja (vic) for splat'n routes specs and doco.
+* Avdi Grimm (avdi) for basic RSpec support.
+* Jack Danger Canty for a more accurate root directory and for making me
+ watch this just now: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ueaHLHgskkw.
+* Mathew Walker for making escaped paths work with static files.
+* Songbird for having the problem that led to Sinatra's conception.
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.