Block or report user

Organizations

@Modernizr @h5bp @editorconfig @gruntjs @yeoman @tastejs @webcomponents @aurajs @bower @tooling @certifi @imagemin @jscs-dev @awesome-lists @avajs @babel @osscommunity @npm1k @chalk @istanbuljs @yargs @tapjs
@marionebl
Mario Nebl marionebl

🚀 👾 ✨ Gone surfing until 2017-03-05. 🏄 Babysitting by @KnisterPeter.

@sinnerschrader Hamburg

@sotojuan
Juan Soto sotojuan

@CapsuleHealth Brooklyn, NY

@jfmengels
Jeroen Engels jfmengels

CoorpAcademy Paris, France

@novemberborn
Mark Wubben novemberborn

Humanist ∪ Technologist. ♡ working with the web. Occasional Dutch speaker. He/his.

Initial Commit Ltd London, UK

@dthree
dc dthree

Nonprofit developer. Author of Vorpal and Cash. Collaborator on @chalk .

Nonprofit Los Angeles

@twada
Takuto Wada twada

Towersquest Inc. Tokyo, Japan

@thejameskyle
james kyle thejameskyle

gay / he-him / maker of dank software / @babel @flowtype @yarnpkg @lerna @marionettejs conspirator / @tc39 member / @facebook engineer / @cloudflare prev

facebook san francisco

@vadimdemedes
Vadim Demedes vadimdemedes

Building ideas using JavaScript and Node.js.

@Qix-
Josh Qix-

Software Engineer at @uber. Member of the @chalk. Creator of @bin-build and @arua-lang.

@uber San Francisco, CA

@wooorm
Titus wooorm

🐧

Uni. of Appl. Sciences Amsterdam (@cmda) Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@watson
Thomas Watson Steen watson

Node.js hacker - also doing open source stuff at @opbeat

@opbeat Copenhagen, Denmark

@kittens
Sebastian McKenzie kittens

Australian. Millenial. Top kekker.

@Facebook London

@mafintosh
Mathias Buus mafintosh

Rød grød med fløde

Copenhagen, Denmark

@floatdrop
Vsevolod Strukchinsky floatdrop

Yandex Russia, Yekaterinburg

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mad Scientist

Non-profit WebTorrent Mountain View, CA

@hughsk
Hugh Kennedy hughsk

🐨 🎨

Google Creative Lab (Xpand) Sydney, Australia

@passy
Pascal Hartig passy

Used to have a big number on my profile, now just a lot of green boxes.

Facebook, Ex-@Twitter, TodoMVC, @TasteJS, @Yeoman London, UK

@contra
contra contra

Engineer/founder - @staeco • @gulpjs • @wearefractal • @parks-foundation • @genomejs + more shiz

@staeco New York, NY

@mikolalysenko
Mikola Lysenko mikolalysenko

Working on WebGL, data visualization, computational geometry and scientific computing at https://bits.coop

bits cooperative Hawai'i

@rvagg
Rod Vagg rvagg

Awk Ninja; Yak Shaving Rock Star

require.io & NodeSource South Coast NSW, Australia

@matthewmueller
Matthew Mueller matthewmueller

🐤 @mattmueller on Twitter ♫♪♫ 🤖 Father of Jack @standupjack 🎓 Ex @finboxio @automattic

Soloist

@stephenplusplus
Stephen Sawchuk stephenplusplus

Animated quotes brought me here.

Michigan

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden

recruiters: dont email me if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a DM on twitter

Non-profit @datproject Oregon

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs

npm inventor and CEO. Early contributor and former BDFL of Node.js. Author of many JavaScripts. Been making internets for a pretty long time.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@maccman
Alex MacCaw maccman

Clearbit CEO

Clearbit San Francisco

@necolas
Nicolas Gallagher necolas

Twitter San Francisco, CA

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj

Founder of Apex https://apex.sh @tjholowaychuk on Twitter & Medium.

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani

Engineer at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google London, England

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens

Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

Belgium

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto