Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
Update History.md and AUTHORS for new release
  • Loading branch information
mroderick committed Sep 26, 2017
1 parent 3837635 commit c838e2295d71efc07ea38af16162fb41944fcf54
Showing with 97 additions and 96 deletions.
  1. +97 −96 AUTHORS
193 AUTHORS
@@ -6,61 +6,62 @@ Jonny Reeves <github@jonnyreeves.co.uk>
Phred <fearphage@gmail.com>
lucasfcosta <fernandesdacostalucas@gmail.com>
ben hockey <neonstalwart@gmail.com>
Tim Fischbach <mail@timfischbach.de>
takasmiley <takasmiley@live.jp>
Tim Fischbach <mail@timfischbach.de>
Håvard Wormdal Høiby <havardwhoiby@gmail.com>
Tim Ruffles <timruffles@googlemail.com>
Jonathan Sokolowski <jonathan.sokolowski@gmail.com>
Andreas Lind <andreas@one.com>
Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>
Andreas Lind <andreas@one.com>
Tim Perry <pimterry@gmail.com>
William Sears <MrBigDog2U@gmail.com>
Mikhail Gusarov <mikhail@hola.org>
Bryan Donovan <bdondo@gmail.com>
Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
kpdecker <kpdecker@gmail.com>
Adam Hull <adam@hmlad.com>
Aleck Greenham <greenhama13@gmail.com>
Andrew Gurinovich <altmind@gmail.com>
Cory <seeflanigan@gmail.com>
Doug Orleans <dougorleans@gmail.com>
Keith Cirkel <github@keithcirkel.co.uk>
Luis Cardoso <luis.cardoso@feedzai.com>
Martin Sander <forke@uni-bonn.de>
Luis Cardoso <luis.cardoso@feedzai.com>
Andrew Gurinovich <altmind@gmail.com>
Tobias Ebnöther <ebi@gorn.ch>
Keith Cirkel <github@keithcirkel.co.uk>
Tristan Koch <tristan.koch@1und1.de>
Benjamin Coe <ben@yesware.com>
Eyal Arubas <eyalarubas@gmail.com>
Cory <seeflanigan@gmail.com>
Aleck Greenham <greenhama13@gmail.com>
zcicala <zcicala@fitbit.com>
Garrick Cheung <garrick@garrickcheung.com>
Gavin Huang <gravof@gmail.com>
Konrad Holowinski <konrad.holowinski@gmail.com>
Marten Lienen <marten.lienen@gmail.com>
Travis Kaufman <travis.kaufman@gmail.com>
Viktor Zozulyak <zozulyakviktor@gmail.com>
Benjamin Coe <ben@yesware.com>
Marten Lienen <marten.lienen@gmail.com>
Eyal Arubas <eyalarubas@gmail.com>
ben fleis <ben.fleis@gmail.com>
zcicala <zcicala@fitbit.com>
August Lilleaas <august.lilleaas@gmail.com>
Cormac Flynn <cormac.flynn@viadeoteam.com>
Dmitriy Kubyshkin <grassator@gmail.com>
Dominykas Blyžė <hello@dominykas.com>
Gavin Huang <gravof@gmail.com>
Duncan Beevers <duncan@dweebd.com>
Kir Chou <note351@hotmail.com>
Florent Jaby <florent.jaby@gmail.com>
Garrick <gcheung@fitbit.com>
George Schneeloch <gschneel@mit.edu>
Jmeas <jellyes2@gmail.com>
Glen Mailer <glen.mailer@bskyb.com>
Islam Sharabash <islam.sharabash@gmail.com>
Jmeas <jellyes2@gmail.com>
Kir Chou <note351@hotmail.com>
Ming Liu <vmliu1@gmail.com>
Rae Liu <happyaray@gmail.com>
Robin Pedersen <robinp@snap.tv>
Roman Potashow <justgook@gmail.com>
Scott Andrews <scothis@gmail.com>
Soutaro Matsumoto <matsumoto@soutaro.com>
Tamas Szebeni <tamas_szebeni@epam.com>
Thomas Meyer <meyertee@gmail.com>
August Lilleaas <august.lilleaas@gmail.com>
Tim Costa <tcosta@2u.com>
Thomas Meyer <meyertee@gmail.com>
Tamas Szebeni <tamas_szebeni@epam.com>
Soutaro Matsumoto <matsumoto@soutaro.com>
Scott Andrews <scothis@gmail.com>
Roman Potashow <justgook@gmail.com>
Robin Pedersen <robinp@snap.tv>
Rae Liu <happyaray@gmail.com>
geries <geries.handal@videoplaza.com>
Cormac Flynn <cormac.flynn@viadeoteam.com>
Ming Liu <vmliu1@gmail.com>
Dmitriy Kubyshkin <grassator@gmail.com>
Dominykas Blyžė <hello@dominykas.com>
Spencer Elliott <me@elliottsj.com>
Aaron <aaron.todd@gmail.com>
Afnizar Nur Ghifari <afnizarnur@users.noreply.github.com>
Alex Puchades <alex94puchades@gmail.com>
@@ -95,7 +96,6 @@ Nathan Perry <nateperry333@gmail.com>
Satoshi Nakamura <snakamura@infoteria.com>
Sebastian Van Sande <sebastian@vansande.org>
Simen Bekkhus <sbekkhus91@gmail.com>
Spencer Elliott <me@elliottsj.com>
Szymon Przybylski <szymon.przybylski@gmail.com>
Victor Costan <costan@gmail.com>
blacksun1 <simon@blacksun.cx>
@@ -104,97 +104,60 @@ mohayonao <mohayonao@gmail.com>
vitalets <vitalets@yandex-team.ru>
yoshimura-toshihide <toshihide0105yoshimura@gmail.com>
なつき <i@ntk.me>
AJ Ortega <ajo@google.com>
AdilKhn <AdilKhn@users.noreply.github.com>
Aditya Vohra <avohra@yelp.com>
Adrian Phinney <adrian.phinney@bellaliant.net>
Akira Matsuda <ronnie@dio.jp>
Alex Ghiculescu <alex@tanda.co>
Alex Kessaris <alex@artsy.ca>
Alex Tran <alex@Alexs-MacBook-Pro-2.local>
Alexander Aivars <alex@aivars.se>
Alexey Kucherenko <alexei.kucherenko@gmail.com>
Alfonso Boza <alfonso@cloud.com>
Ali Shakiba <ali@shakiba.me>
Andrew Shirley <andrew@als-bi.com>
Antonio D'Ettole <antonio@brandwatch.com>
Auclair Emmanuel <auclair.emmanuel.prestataire@sfr.com>
Aziz Punjani <aziz.punjani@gmail.com>
Ben Brostoff <ben.brostoff@gmail.com>
Blaine Bublitz <blaine@iceddev.com>
Blake Embrey <hello@blakeembrey.com>
Blake Israel <blake.israel@gatech.edu>
Boshen Chen <boshenc@gmail.com>
Brian M Hunt <brianmhunt@gmail.com>
Burak Yiğit Kaya <ben@byk.im>
C. T. Lin <chentsulin@gmail.com>
Dan Bird <danielsbird@gmail.com>
Daryl Lau <daryl@goodeggs.com>
David Colucci <davidanthonycolucci@gmail.com>
Duc Tri Le <duc1@email.tiger-inc.com>
Eli White <github@eli-white.com>
Eric Stobbart <Eric_Stobbart@comcast.com>
Eric Wendelin <ewendelin@twitter.com>
Ericat <erica.salvaneschi@gmail.com>
Felipe Carasso <felipe@carassonet.org>
GProst <gprostmail@gmail.com>
Jonathan Roitgrund <jroitgrund@palantir.com>
Gabe Jackson <gj@mail.co.de>
Gavin Boulton <gavin.boulton@digital.cabinet-office.gov.uk>
Gilad Peleg <giladp007@gmail.com>
Giorgos Giannoutsos <contact@nuc.gr>
Gord Tanner <gord@tinyhippos.com>
Gordon L. Hempton <ghempton@gmail.com>
Gvozd <gvozdev.viktor@gmail.com>
Harry Wolff <hswolff@gmail.com>
HugoMuller <hmu@debian-hmu-dev>
Ian Lewis <IanMLewis@gmail.com>
Ian Thomas <ian@ian-thomas.net>
Irving <Irvingb232@gmail.com>
Jack Brown <jack.brown@mi9.com.au>
James Beavers <jamesjbeavers@gmail.com>
James M. Greene <james.m.greene@gmail.com>
Jan Kopriva <jan.kopriva@gooddata.com>
Jan Suchý <jan.sandokan@gmail.com>
Jani Hartikainen <jani.hartikainen@gmail.com>
Jason Anderson <diurnalist@gmail.com>
Joakim Wimmerstedt <joakim.wimmerstedt@gmail.com>
Jochen Preusche <iilei@users.noreply.github.com>
Johann Hubert Sonntagbauer <johann.sonntagbauer@gmx.at>
John Bernardo <jbernardo@linkedin.com>
Jonathan Roitgrund <jroitgrund@gmail.com>
Jordan Harband <ljharb@gmail.com>
Jordan Hawker <hawker.jordan@gmail.com>
Joseph Spens <joseph@workmarket.com>
Josh Goldberg <josh@fullscreenmario.com>
wwalser <waw325@gmail.com>
hannes <github@htmlcss.de>
hashchange <heim@zeilenwechsel.de>
JoshuaCWebDeveloper <coosriverjoshua1@outlook.com>
Kalisa Falzone <KalisaFalzone@users.noreply.github.com>
GProst <gprostmail@gmail.com>
Keith Rogers <git@keithrogers.eu>
Kelly Selden <kellyselden@gmail.com>
Kenneth Williams <scriptdaemon@gmail.com>
Kevin Ennis <kennis84@gmail.com>
Kevin Turner <kevin@decipherinc.com>
Kim Joar Bekkelund <kjbekkelund@gmail.com>
Felipe Carasso <felipe@carassonet.org>
Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
Kuba Orlik <kontakt@jakub-orlik.pl>
Kurt Ruppel <me@kurtruppel.com>
Lars Thorup <lars@zealake.com>
LboAnn <extend1994@gmail.com>
LostArchives <valentin.mullet@gmail.com>
ichthala <alice.mottola@gmail.com>
Lucas Vieira <vieiralucas@users.noreply.github.com>
Luchs <Luchs@euirc.eu>
Ericat <erica.salvaneschi@gmail.com>
Maarten Tromp <maarten@nouncy.com>
Marco Ramirez <marco-ramirez@bankofamerica.com>
jamestalmage <james.talmage@jrtechnical.com>
Mario Pareja <mpareja@360incentives.com>
Mark Banner <standard8@mozilla.com>
Mark Gibson <mgibson@adaptavist.com>
kbackowski <kbackowski@gmail.com>
Eric Wendelin <ewendelin@twitter.com>
Martin Brochhaus <mbrochh@gmail.com>
Martin Körner <martin.koerner@objectfab.de>
Eric Stobbart <Eric_Stobbart@comcast.com>
Adrian Phinney <adrian.phinney@bellaliant.net>
Eli White <github@eli-white.com>
mareq <mareq@balint.eu>
Max Klymyshyn <klymyshyn@gmail.com>
Duc Tri Le <duc1@email.tiger-inc.com>
Michael Jackson <mjijackson@gmail.com>
Michał Perłakowski <michal@perlakowski.pl>
David Colucci <davidanthonycolucci@gmail.com>
Mikolaj Banasik <d1sover@gmail.com>
Daryl Lau <daryl@goodeggs.com>
Dan Bird <danielsbird@gmail.com>
MouseZero <rm@mousezero.com>
Mustafa Sak <mustafa.sak@1und1.de>
ngryman <ngryman@gmail.com>
Nelson Silva <nelson.silva@inevo.pt>
Nicholas Stephan <nicholas.stephan@gmail.com>
Nikita Litvin <deltaidea@derpy.ru>
@@ -204,54 +167,92 @@ Petar Dochev <dotchev@gmail.com>
Pia Mancini <piamancini@gmail.com>
Piper Chester <piperchester@users.noreply.github.com>
Prayag Verma <prayag.verma@gmail.com>
C. T. Lin <chentsulin@gmail.com>
Rajeesh C V <cvrajeesh@gmail.com>
Raul Matei <raul.matei@8x8.com>
Raynos <raynos2@gmail.com>
ReadmeCritic <frankensteinbot@gmail.com>
Rens Groothuijsen <l.groothuijsen@alumni.maastrichtuniversity.nl>
Burak Yiğit Kaya <ben@byk.im>
Rodion Vynnychenko <roddiku@gmail.com>
Roland Warmerdam <roland@segment.com>
Brian M Hunt <brianmhunt@gmail.com>
Ryan Roemer <ryan@loose-bits.com>
Ryan Wholey <rjwholey@gmail.com>
STuFF <nchalleil@gmail.com>
Aditya Vohra <avohra@yelp.com>
Boshen Chen <boshenc@gmail.com>
simonzack <simonzack@gmail.com>
Sergio Cinos <scinos@atlassian.com>
Shaine Hatch <shainehatch@overstock.com>
Shawn Krisman <skrisman@nodelings>
Shinnosuke Watanabe <snnskwtnb@gmail.com>
stevesouth <stephen.south@caplin.com>
Simone Fonda <fonda@netseven.it>
Blake Israel <blake.israel@gatech.edu>
AJ Ortega <ajo@google.com>
Stefan Weil <sw@weilnetz.de>
Stefan du Fresne <stefan@sdufresne.info>
StefanSchoof <Stefan.Schoof@direkt-gruppe.de>
Stephen Burrows <stephen.r.burrows@gmail.com>
Steven Lu <stevenlu443@gmail.com>
Sven Fuchs <svenfuchs@artweb-design.de>
AdilKhn <AdilKhn@users.noreply.github.com>
Søren Enemærke <soren.enemaerke@gmail.com>
T1st3 <contact@tiste.org>
TEHEK Firefox <tehek@tehek.net>
Blake Embrey <hello@blakeembrey.com>
Tarjei Huse <tarjei.huse@gmail.com>
Tek Nynja <github@teknynja.com>
The Gitter Badger <badger@gitter.im>
Blaine Bublitz <blaine@iceddev.com>
Tieme van Veen <tiemevanveen@hotmail.com>
Tim Branyen <tim@tabdeveloper.com>
Ben Brostoff <ben.brostoff@gmail.com>
Aziz Punjani <aziz.punjani@gmail.com>
Auclair Emmanuel <auclair.emmanuel.prestataire@sfr.com>
Antonio D'Ettole <antonio@brandwatch.com>
Andrew Shirley <andrew@als-bi.com>
Tim Wienk <tim@wienk.name>
Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Ali Shakiba <ali@shakiba.me>
Alfonso Boza <alfonso@cloud.com>
thefourtheye <thefourtheye@users.noreply.github.com>
Alexey Kucherenko <alexei.kucherenko@gmail.com>
till <till@php.net>
Alexander Aivars <alex@aivars.se>
Volkan Ozcelik <volkan.ozcelik@jivesoftware.com>
Vynce Montgomery <vynce.montgomery@gmail.com>
Will Butler <will@butlerhq.com>
William Meleyal <w.meleyal@wollzelle.com>
Alex Tran <alex@Alexs-MacBook-Pro-2.local>
Gordon L. Hempton <ghempton@gmail.com>
Gvozd <gvozdev.viktor@gmail.com>
Xiao Ma <x@medium.com>
Harry Wolff <hswolff@gmail.com>
Alex Kessaris <alex@artsy.ca>
Alex Ghiculescu <alex@tanda.co>
HugoMuller <hmu@debian-hmu-dev>
Gord Tanner <gord@tinyhippos.com>
Ian Lewis <IanMLewis@gmail.com>
Ian Thomas <ian@ian-thomas.net>
Irving <Irvingb232@gmail.com>
Jack Brown <jack.brown@mi9.com.au>
vsa <vsa@users.noreply.github.com>
James Beavers <jamesjbeavers@gmail.com>
James M. Greene <james.m.greene@gmail.com>
Jan Kopriva <jan.kopriva@gooddata.com>
Jan Suchý <jan.sandokan@gmail.com>
Jani Hartikainen <jani.hartikainen@gmail.com>
Jason Anderson <diurnalist@gmail.com>
charlierudolph <charles.w.rudolph@gmail.com>
clint <clint@wealthfront.com>
Akira Matsuda <ronnie@dio.jp>
Giorgos Giannoutsos <contact@nuc.gr>
Joakim Wimmerstedt <joakim.wimmerstedt@gmail.com>
Jochen Preusche <iilei@users.noreply.github.com>
Johann Hubert Sonntagbauer <johann.sonntagbauer@gmx.at>
John Bernardo <jbernardo@linkedin.com>
Gilad Peleg <giladp007@gmail.com>
goligo <ich@malte.de>
hannes <github@htmlcss.de>
hashchange <heim@zeilenwechsel.de>
ichthala <alice.mottola@gmail.com>
jamestalmage <james.talmage@jrtechnical.com>
kbackowski <kbackowski@gmail.com>
mareq <mareq@balint.eu>
ngryman <ngryman@gmail.com>
simonzack <simonzack@gmail.com>
stevesouth <stephen.south@caplin.com>
thefourtheye <thefourtheye@users.noreply.github.com>
till <till@php.net>
wwalser <waw325@gmail.com>
Gavin Boulton <gavin.boulton@digital.cabinet-office.gov.uk>

0 comments on commit c838e22

Please sign in to comment.