Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
53 lines (52 sloc) 2.02 KB
{
"name": "dbox",
"description": "NodeJS SDK for the Dropbox API",
"version": "0.6.4",
"author": "Brock Whitten <brock@sintaxi.com>",
"contributors": [
{ "name": "Brock Whitten", "email": "brock@sintaxi.com" },
{ "name": "Anton Podviaznikov", "email": "podviaznikov@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "Tom Gallacher", "email": "tomgallacher23@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "Emmanuel Boudrant", "email": "emmanuel.boudrant@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "Danny Amey", "email": "git@dannyamey.com" },
{ "name": "Michiel DeJong", "email": "michiel@unhosted.org" },
{ "name": "Julien Cayzac", "email": "julien.cayzac@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "Aleksandar Kolundzija", "email": "a@ak.rs" },
{ "name": "Carl Sverre", "email": "accounts@carlsverre.com" },
{ "name": "Leonardo D. Schlossmacher", "email": "e@leods92.com" },
{ "name": "Sam Nguyen", "email": "samxnguyen@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "Marak Squires", "email": "marak.squires@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "Paul Ledbetter", "email": "mledbetter.paul@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "James Allen", "email": "jamesallen0108@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "Jesper Lindstrøm Nielsen", "email": "me@jstroem.com" },
{ "name": "Rob Ellis", "email": "rob@chloi.io" },
{ "name": "Jeremiah Condon", "email": "jeremy@grit-design.com" },
{ "name": "John Titus", "email": "john.titus@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "Ben Buckman", "email": "ben.buckman@docusign.com" },
{ "name": "Zach Ahn", "email": "zach.ahn@gmail.com" }
],
"keywords": ["dropbox", "sdk", "s3"],
"main": "./lib/dbox.js",
"scripts": {
"test": "./node_modules/.bin/mocha -t 120000 test/all.js -R spec"
},
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "https://github.com/sintaxi/node-dbox.git"
},
"dependencies": {
"request": "2.9.153"
},
"devDependencies": {
"mocha": "1.21.4",
"should": "4.0.4",
"prompt": "0.1.12"
},
"engines": { "node": "*" },
"licenses" : [
{
"type" : "MIT",
"url" : "https://raw.github.com/sintaxi/node-dbox/master/README.md"
}
]
}