Permalink
Find file
7c0e02a Nov 25, 2016
@sintaxi @kennethormandy @zeke @silentrob @printercu
68 lines (67 sloc) 1.83 KB
{
"name": "harp",
"version": "0.23.0",
"description": "Static web server with built in preprocessing",
"author": "Brock Whitten <brock@chloi.io>",
"contributors":
[ "Brock Whitten <brock@chloi.io>"
, "Rob Ellis <rob@chloi.io>"
, "Jorge Pedret <jorge@chloi.io>"
, "Michael Brooks <michael@michaelbrooks.ca>"
, "Tommy-Carlos Williams <tommy@devgeeks.org>"
, "Darryl Pogue <darryl@dpogue.ca>"
, "Boris Mann <boris@bmannconsulting.com>"
, "Kenneth Ormandy <kenneth@chloi.io>"
, "Keith Yao <i@yaofur.com>"
, "Eric Drechsel <eric@pdxhub.org>"
, "Andrew Hobden <andrew@hoverbear.org>"
, "Max Melentiev <printercu@gmail.com>"
, "Remy Sharp <remy@remysharp.com>"
, "Zeke Sikelianos <zeke@sikelianos.com>"
, "Marc Knaup <marc.knaup@koeln.de>"
, "Jurgen Van de Moere <jurgen.van.de.moere@gmail.com>"
],
"keywords": [
"static web server",
"static site generator",
"sass", "less", "stylus", "markdown", "jade", "ejs", "coffeescript"
],
"homepage": "http://harpjs.com",
"bugs": "http://github.com/sintaxi/harp/issues",
"main": "./lib/index.js",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "https://github.com/sintaxi/harp.git"
},
"dependencies": {
"async": "0.2.9",
"commander": "2.0.0",
"connect": "2.30.2",
"download-github-repo": "0.1.3",
"envy-json": "0.2.1",
"escape-html": "1.0.3",
"fs-extra": "0.18.2",
"mime": "1.2.11",
"parseurl": "1.3.0",
"pause": "0.1.0",
"send": "0.13.0",
"terraform": "1.3.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
"cheerio": "0.19.0",
"mocha": "1.21.5",
"nixt": "0.4.1",
"request": "2.61.0",
"should": "3.3.2"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "mocha --reporter spec -t 8000"
},
"license": "MIT",
"preferGlobal": true,
"readmeFilename": "README.md",
"bin": "./bin/harp",
"engines": {
"node": ">=0.12"
}
}