Block or report user
@aritraroy
Aritra Roy aritraroy

Living a simple life with a complex mind

Bangalore, India

@szerhusenBC
Stephan Zerhusen szerhusenBC

Byte Connect GmbH Oldenburg, Germany

@rajmahendra
Rajmahendra rajmahendra

Hyderabad Scala Community Lead, Java Champion, NetBeans DreamTeam Member.

India Hyderabad

@BernhardWenzel
Bernhard Wenzel BernhardWenzel

Bernhard Wenzel Madrid, Spain

@naturalprogrammer
Sanjay Patel naturalprogrammer

NaturalProgrammer.com India

@AnujaK
Anuja Kumar AnujaK

BootSimply Solutions Pune, India

@jefffischer
jefffischer jefffischer

Broadleaf Commerce Dallas

@phillipuniverse
Phillip Verheyden phillipuniverse

Broadleaf Commerce Austin, TX

@gayanvirajith
Gayan Virajith gayanvirajith

Hammock Studio Colombo, Sri Lanka

@geowarin
Geoffroy Warin geowarin

Freelancer Paris, France

@mdeinum
Marten Deinum mdeinum

Conspect Meppel, The Netherlands

@dblevins
David Blevins dblevins

Tomitribe Santa Monica, CA

@yegor256
Yegor Bugayenko yegor256

Author of "Elegant Objects" book (buy it on Amazon)

@zerocracy Palo Alto, CA

@jlombardo
Jim Lombardo jlombardo

Waukesha County Technical College Pewaukee, WI USA

@g00glen00b
Dimitri g00glen00b

Software engineer working for @ibizz. I occasionally blog about Java & JavaScript web development at my blog.

ibizz Antwerp, Belgium

@m-reza-rahman
Reza Rahman m-reza-rahman

CapTech Consulting Philadelphia, PA

@gregturn
Greg Turnquist gregturn

Pivotal (home of Spring) Clarksville, TN

@vladmihalcea
Vlad Mihalcea vladmihalcea

Hibernate Developer Advocate and author of High-Performance Java Persistence

@hibernate Cluj-Napoca, Romania

@uaihebert
Hebert Coelho uaihebert

uaihebert.com RJ - Brazil

@kousen
Ken Kousen kousen

Kousen IT, Inc. Marlborough, CT

@joshlong
Josh Long joshlong

Josh (@starbuxman) is the Spring Developer Advocate at Pivotal, an open-source hacker, book/video author and speaker

the Spring team at Pivotal (http://spring.io) San Francisco, CA

@habuma
Craig Walls habuma

Pivotal Castle Rock, CO

@olivergierke
Oliver Gierke olivergierke

Spring Data Project Lead @ Pivotal, OpenSource enthusiast, all things Spring, data, DDD, REST and software architecture. Musician, producer... Soul Power!

Pivotal Software, Inc. Dresden, Germany

@arun-gupta
Arun Gupta arun-gupta

Java Champion, JavaOne Rockstar, JUG Leader, Minecraft Modder, NetBeans Dream Teamer, Devoxx4Kids-er, Docker Captain and a Couchbaser.

Couchbase San Jose, CA

@jkorab
Jakub Korab jkorab

Ameliant London, United Kingdom

@skylamer
Mikhail skylamer

Freelance Bulgaria

@eugenp
Eugen eugenp

Baeldung Bucharest, Romania

@agoncal
Antonio Goncalves agoncal

Been working with Java / Java EE for a long time, and still love it.

AGoncal Consulting Paris

@rstoyanchev
Rossen Stoyanchev rstoyanchev

Pivotal Inc. Jersey City, NJ

@clickonchris
Christopher G Johnson clickonchris

Innovation Instincts, Inc Chicago, IL