Block or report user

Report or block sixfeetover

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@veracross @axiom-dev
@armon
Armon Dadgar armon

HashiCorp San Francisco, CA

@russtuck
Russ Tuck russtuck

Gordon College Wenham, MA

@jsenning
Jonathan Senning jsenning

Gordon College Wenham MA

@wbond
Will Bond wbond
Author of Package Control for @sublimehq, now working on Sublime Text itself. Likes crypto. Proud husband and father.

@codexns and @sublimehq Plymouth, NH

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas
🏍 🛣 🌎 I miss _why.

@observablehq Berkeley & SF

@mnutt
Michael Nutt mnutt

Movable Ink New York City, NY

@maccman
Alex MacCaw maccman
Clearbit CEO

Clearbit San Francisco

@jnunemaker
John Nunemaker jnunemaker
I kill network calls for a living.

@github @fewerandfaster Indiana