Skip to content
🏠
Working from home
🏠
Working from home
Block or report user

Report or block skeptycal

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block skeptycal

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@wifelette
Leah Silber wifelette
Co-founder and CEO at @tildeio, EmberConf and RailsConf Organizer, @emberjs Core Team Member, @jquery Core Team alum, and all around technophile.

@tildeio Portland, OR

@danfuzz
Dan Bornstein danfuzz
Virtual machinist. Known for designing Dalvik and the `.dex` format.

Milk Kommunikations Ko-op San Francisco CA USA

@loopj
James Smith loopj

Bugsnag San Francisco, CA

@di-wu
quint daenen di-wu
computer science student at the kuleuven, belgium.

software developer @elimity-com Leuven, Belgium

@instafluff
Instafluff instafluff
Creator of @streampuppy! Get Comfy at the Coding Cafe! Chat-Integrated Fun with the Comfiest Corner of @Twitch Wed/Thu/Fri 9am PST instafluffTV@gmail.com

Seattle, WA

@daledev-uk
Dale Ellis daledev-uk
Software developer since 2001, no higher level education, straight into development roles. Primary expertise in Java

England, Suffolk

@LukeGarrigan
Luke Garrigan LukeGarrigan
twitch.tv/codeheir to catch me coding some multiplayer games. codeheir.com for my weekly blog!

England

@djui
Uwe Dauernheim djui

@voiapp Stockholm, Sweden

@tjarvstrand
Thomas Järvstrand tjarvstrand

Klarna AB Stockholm, Sweden

@tavisrudd
Tavis Rudd tavisrudd

http://twitter.com/tavisrudd/ Vancouver

@sofiajonsson
Sofia Jonsson sofiajonsson
Front End Developer

Flatiron School Seattle, WA

@SuriyaaKudoIsc
Suriyaa Sundararuban SuriyaaKudoIsc
Creator. Coder. Improve the web since 2010. I 💖 FOSS & ! Contact me via https://earn.com/suriyaa/.

Germany

@wellington1993
Wellington Torrejais da Silva wellington1993
Brazilian Web Developer, System Analyst, Linux and Unix Enthusiast. Open source Lover. @hotsoft-desenv2 & @hotsoft

Hotsoft Informática @hotsoft & @hotsoft-desenv2 Maringá, Paraná, Brasil

@BaseMax
Max Base BaseMax
My nickname is Max, Programming language developer, Full-stack programmer. I love computer scientists, researchers, and compilers.

Asrez, @GitHub developer maintainer Remote, Global

@rpappalax
Richard Pappalardo rpappalax
Staff Test Engineer at Mozilla

Mozilla Mountain View, CA, USA

@orderedlist
Steve Smith orderedlist
Product designer and engineer. Cofounder of boxoutsports.com. I speak about design and technology, and occasionally write at orderedlist.com.

Box Out Sports, 123 Studio South Bend, IN, USA

@jhbush
Jason Bush jhbush
Cat Herder

Glen Allen, VA

@krypted
Charles Edge krypted

Jamf Minneapolis, MN

@kefimochi
Kate Efimova kefimochi
Developer by day, illustrator by night

Sunnyvale, CA

@j-rewerts
Jared Rewerts j-rewerts
Canadian Fullstack Software Engineer. Changing the way municipalities leverage FOSS. YEG all the way!

City of Edmonton Edmonton, AB

@jh3y
jhey tompkins jh3y
I make awesome things for awesome people!

@shiftbear Earth

@pindexis
amine hajyoussef pindexis

Looking for something exciting Atlanta

@aykamko
Aleks Kamko aykamko
👾💻🚴🙌

Wize San Francisco, CA

@donmelton
Don Melton donmelton

The Republic of California

@warpling
Ryan McLeod warpling
I work on Blackbox! ⬛️📲 www.BlackboxPuzzles.com

Amsterdam

@ichinaski
Iñigo López de Heredia ichinaski
Lead Backend Engineer @ Opinary, focused on distributed and scalable systems. Go and Python are my usual weapons of choice.

Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain

@luminousmen
Kirill luminousmen
helping robots conquer the earth and trying not to increase entropy using Python, Big Data, Machine Learning
@keith
Keith Smiley keith
iOS @lyft

Lyft San Francisco, CA

@reubano
Reuben Cummings reubano
I build simple tools for analyzing and transforming data. When your data starts talking, I’m the one you want listening.

@nerevu Peoria, IL

@vadimdemedes
Vadim Demedes vadimdemedes
Building ideas using JavaScript and Node.js.
@felipetavares
Felipe Tavares felipetavares
Travel. Violin. Software. Games. Electronics. People. Business.

Neurologic Curitiba, Brasil

@3rd-Eden
Arnout Kazemier 3rd-Eden

@godaddy Drachten, the Netherlands

@nriley
Nicholas Riley nriley
Clinical informaticist; Mac, Web and sometimes iOS developer.

Cleveland, OH

@jackmoore
Jack Moore jackmoore
@jacklmoore on Twitter

Instant Labs Gainesville, FL

@datchley
David Atchley datchley

PierianDx St. Louis, MO

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.