Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block skevy

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@react-community @react-navigation
Block or report user

Report or block skevy

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@ljharb
Jordan Harband ljharb
software engineer/nerd/teacher/will try anything once; surgeon with git rebase. @tc39, ex @airbnb @twitter @MobBase @tripit. Fav punctuation ⸮, scent petrichor

Hillsborough, CA

@lelandrichardson
Leland Richardson lelandrichardson
Software Engineer @google working on Android. Previously @airbnb. I like learning, discussing, and diving into challenges.

Google San Francisco, CA

@jaredpalmer
Jared Palmer jaredpalmer
Consultant, Speaker, Lead Engineer @palmerhq

@PalmerHQ New York, NY

@anp
Adam Perry anp
uhh

Berkeley, CA, USA

@lattner
Chris Lattner lattner

Bay Area, California, USA

@jevakallio
Jani Eväkallio jevakallio
React & React Native developer, pull-request drive-by shooter, available for hire via @FormidableLabs

@FormidableLabs London

@beyang
Beyang Liu beyang

Sourcegraph San Francisco, CA

@ericvicenti
Eric Vicenti ericvicenti

Facebook San Francisco, CA

@sebmck
Sebastian sebmck

@facebook Fremont, CA

@seldo
Laurie Voss seldo
COO, npm Inc.

npm, Inc. San Francisco, CA

@ide
James Ide ide

@expo California

@brentvatne
Brent Vatne brentvatne

@expo Vancouver, Canada

@kevinold
Kevin Old kevinold

@cypress-io White House, TN

@teropa
Tero Parviainen teropa

Counterpoint Helsinki, Finland

@taion
Jimmy Jia taion
"Whatsoever doeth Him most honour, will certainly do us most good."

@4Catalyzer New York

@KyleAMathews
Kyle Mathews KyleAMathews

@gatsbyjs San Francisco

@jasonrhodes
Jason Rhodes jasonrhodes
Baltimore area JavaScript developer / speaker / teacher, Tech Lead at @elastic, CharmCityJS/Baltimore Nodeschool founder and organizer

@elastic Westminster, MD

@gtrak
Gary Trakhman gtrak

Arena.io Baltimore, MD

@scottmessinger
Scott Ames-Messinger scottmessinger

Common Curriculum Baltimore, Maryland

@gleuch
Greg Leuch gleuch
CTO @irisnova / @dirtylemonbeverages. Lotsa bots. Othertimes just writing weird code.

@irisnova / @dirtylemonbeverages + F.A.T. Lab + others. Creative web maker. #allroundviralheavyweight #webboffin NYC

@lrenhrda
Lauren Herda lrenhrda
Designer, artist, coder, learner. Interactive Art Director @Mindgrub. Head of Design @BronyCon. Insta: herda.me 🏠🇺🇸🦀, 🗣🇬🇧🇳🇱.

@Isosceles Baltimore, MD

@brandwe
Brandon Werner brandwe
I have a passion for technology and how it can impact and enhance the human experience. Work for @microsoft in the @Azure team.

@Microsoft Redmond, WA

@marcshilling
Marc Shilling marcshilling
Mobile Developer specializing in iOS, Android, and React Native

Mindgrub Baltimore, MD

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@tgriesser
Tim Griesser tgriesser

@cypress-io Brooklyn

@benslavin
Ben Slavin benslavin

Mindgrub Washington, DC / United States

@miked1ck
Mike Dick miked1ck
Design infra/systems at @SurveyMonkey, @quora, @Twitch – y'all

@SurveyMonkey

@montylounge
kevin montylounge
Co-founder Asbury Agile, Hacking Asbury, Django-NYC, and Jersey Shore Tech. doodler, Django, product.

Monty Lounge Industries, LLC NJ/NYC

@joshourisman
Josh Ourisman joshourisman

Ourisman Travel Baltimore, MD

You can’t perform that action at this time.