Block or report user

Report or block slims

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@agnanzakariya
Agnan Zakariya Soewardi agnanzakariya

Edasia Initiative Movement Indonesia

@agussudarmanto
Agus Sudarmanto agussudarmanto

Dinamika Prima Insani Jakarta, Indonesia

@aldiansetiawan
Aldian Setiawan aldiansetiawan
Hey Ho, Let's Go!

@HyperTechnologies Jakarta, ID

@aldoridhoni
Aldo Ridhoni aldoridhoni
more than pep8.

Indonesia

@Alucrad
Dwiki Riyadi Alucrad
We never know till we try
@amanualt
amanu alatibi amanualt
Murid yang masih belajar

CIRCL PTE. LTD. Tangerang

@Anamcoollzz
Hairul Anam Anamcoollzz
My Name is Hairul anam from Indonesia Born In Jember Student at Jember University Favorite programming language are PHP, JS and Java

Indahnya Berbagi Corp Jember

@andypmw
Andy Primawan andypmw
reliable AWS & Python professional, CMSdojo member

Remote Bandung, ID

@anhuns
Ad Hussien anhuns

YIU South of Thailand

@ao5357
Brad Czerniak ao5357
Drupal developer, recovering librarian

@commercialprogression Lincoln Park, MI

@ardianta
Ardianta ardianta
I'm a Blogger, Software Engineer, and Artist. Love to learn.

@petanikode Lombok, Indonesia

@ari-es
Ari Es ari-es

Owner di DuniaPerpustakaan.com Yogyakarta

@awriel
Aril Apria Susanto awriel
Just lecture

SMK Negeri 1 Bawang Banjarnegara, Indonesia

@BillyOsvaldo
Billy Jodi Setiawan BillyOsvaldo
I Will Survive

BJ Art Studio Banjarnegara, Jawa Tengah

@Bladefidz
Hafidz Jazuli Luthfi Bladefidz
bladefidz.github.io

Indonesia

@brain90
Gibrain brain90
Talk is cheap. Show me the code.

Kodenesia Cincin Saturnus

@buitenzorg812
Arif Syamsudin buitenzorg812

Senayan Developers Community Jakarta, Indonesia

@cedarice
Huailong Xu cedarice
A rookie

Southwest Hospital Chongqing, China

@chanief
Chanief Budi Setiawan chanief
Another web developer, system administrator, & network engineer

STMIK Jenderal Achmad Yani Yogyakarta, Indonesia

@desawarna
Zae makhrus desawarna

Desawarna Enterprize Kudus , Central Java

@dimasahmad
Dimas Ahmad Eka Putra dimasahmad

Inovasi Perpustakaan Bandung, Indonesia

@dneustadt
David Neustadt dneustadt
PHP/Web Developer

@webmatch Cologne