Block or report user

Report or block smarinov

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@glagol-org @TeleClinic
@AndrewRadev
Andrew Radev AndrewRadev
Don't be fooled by all the Vimscript, I write Ruby for a living.

Sofia, Bulgaria

@bogomil
Bogomil Shopov bogomil
I drink beer and analyze things

Prague, Czech Republic

@davidhalter
Dave Halter davidhalter

@cloudscale-ch Switzerland

@dginev
Deyan Ginev dginev
PhD student at @KWARC, building NLP tools for science docs. LaTeXML dev. Currently hyped about @rust-lang

@KWARC New York

@FiloSottile
Filippo Valsorda FiloSottile
Cryptogopher. RC F'13, F2'17.

@Google, Go team NYC

@hhatto
Hideo Hattori hhatto

Tech Bureau, Corp. Hyogo, Japan

@ichernev
Iskren Ivov Chernev ichernev

Palo Alto, California, USA

@jakevdp
Jake Vanderplas jakevdp
Data Scientist at @uwescience

University of Washington Seattle WA

@janl
Jan Lehnardt janl
Makes @couchdb @hoodiehq @jsconf EU @greenkeeperio & @offlinefirst — Dissatisfied with the status-quo — CEO at neighbourhood.ie — Duct tape artist and feminist

Neighbourhoodie Software Berlin, Germany

@jtauber
James Tauber jtauber
Founder of @eldarion and the @pinax project. Personal projects are mostly in Python and interests include linguistics, Ancient Greek, music theory, cosmology

Eldarion Burlington, MA

@JunusErgin
Junus Ergin JunusErgin
Hey there! I study Information Systems at Technical University of Munich and writing my Master's Thesis at the moment. I absolutetly love web development. :)

Munich, Germany

@KarimAbdo
Karim Abdo KarimAbdo
Mobile Lead Engineer in TeleClinic gmbh

@TeleClinic Munich

@kdeldycke
Kevin Deldycke kdeldycke
Data Engineer. Python, Pandas, Cassandra, Linux, macOS.

@Scaleway ☁︎ Paris, France

@marians
Marian Steinbach marians
Designing your experience with @giantswarm

Giant Swarm Cologne, Germany

@marktani
Nilan Marktanner marktani
Nilan-as-a-Service @prisma All I do is win!

Berlin

@MartinThoma
Martin Thoma MartinThoma
IT Consultant with background in Computer Vision / Deep learning.

Munich

@mbrochh
Martin Brochhaus mbrochh
CTO of @TheArtling / Founder of @bitlabstudio / Member of @pythonsingapore

@bitlabstudio Singapore

@mgechev
Minko Gechev mgechev
Working for more reliable & faster software.

San Francisco, CA

@mitio
Dimitar Dimitrov mitio

@receipt-bank Sofia, Bulgaria

@mitsuhiko
Armin Ronacher mitsuhiko
Software developer and Open Source nut. Creator of the Flask framework. Contributing to @getsentry and running @pallets and @lektor

Austria

@n1k0
Nicolas Perriault n1k0
informed amateur

Mozilla Montpellier, France

@nathanborror
Nathan Borror nathanborror
🏃☕️👨‍💻📖

@facebook San Francisco, CA

@nb
Nikolay Bachiyski nb

@Automattic Sofia, Bulgaria

@profjsb
Joshua Bloom profjsb
Astro prof @ UC Berkeley; CTO & co-founder of Wise.io, acquired by GE Digital (VP of Data & Analytics). Kinda into ML for science & Python in general.

UC Berkeley / Wise.io Berkeley, CA