Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

59 lines (57 sloc) 2.435 kb
The Stump Window Manager Authors
--------------------------------
Shawn Betts sabetts at gmail com
Ryan M. Golbeck rmgolbeck at uwaterloo ca
Manuel Giraud manuel.giraud at univ-nantes fr
Andreas Scholta andreas.scholta at gmail com
Philippe Brochard hocwp at free fr
Matthew Kennedy mkennedy at gentoo org
Phil Gregory phil_g at pobox com
Jeremy Hankins nowan at nowan org
Martin Bishop martinbishop at bellsouth net
David Hansen david.hansen at gmx net
Gwern Branwen gwern0 at gmail com
Jay Belanger belanger at truman edu
Magnus Henoch mange at freemail hu
Johannes Weiner
Luca Capello luca at pca it
Luigi Panzeri
James Wright james at chumsley org
Jonathan Liles wantingwaiting at users sf net
Istvan Marko mi-stump at kismala com
Tassilo Horn tassilo at member dot fsf dot org
Morgan Veyret patzy at appart kicks-ass net
Antonis Antoniadis cereal.killer.rules at gmail com
Jeronimo Pellegrini j_p at aleph0 info
James Wright james at chumsley org
Vitaly Mayatskikh v.mayatskih at gmail com
Ivy Foster ivy dot foster at gmail dot com
Matt Shen synmantics at gmail com
Patrick Pippen dabittweiler at gmail com
Lionel Flandrin simias.n at gmail com
Greg Pfeil greg at technomadic org
Ian Ross Ian.Ross at bristol ac uk
John Li jli at circularly org
Jonathan Moore Liles wantingwaiting at users sf net
Julian Stecklina js at alien8 de
Scott Wolchok swolchok at umich edu
Trent W. Buck trentbuck at gmail com
Xan Lopez xan at gnome org
Fredrik Tolf fredrik at dolda2000 com
John Fremlin john at fremlin org
Philip Fominykh philip at glyf org
Michael Raskin 38a938c2 at rambler ru
Ben Spencer dangerous.ben at gmail com
Dirk Sondermann ds-stumpwm at dyximaq de
Rupert Swarbrick rswarbrick at googlemail com
David Vazquez davazp at es gnu org
Antti Nykanen aon at iki.fi
Friedrich Delgado Friedrichs friedel at nomaden org
Egon Hyszczak gone404 at gmail com
TC-Rucho tc.rucho at gmail com
Raffael Mancini raffael.mancini at hcl-club lu
Adlai Chandrasekhar munchking at gmail com
Nils Anspach idnkmn at googlemail.com
Krzysztof Drewniak krzysdrewniak at gmail com
Josh Elsasser josh at elsasser org
Matt Spear batman900 at gmail com
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.