Block or report user
@steveklabnik
Steve Klabnik steveklabnik

All i'm trying to do is enjoy every day to the fullest with my Pokémon.

Brooklyn

@Manishearth
Manish Goregaokar Manishearth

I work on @servo at @mozilla. <3 @rust-lang

@mozilla Mumbai, India

@alexcrichton
Alex Crichton alexcrichton

Mozilla San Francisco, CA

@laracasts
Laracasts laracasts

Laracasts Chattanooga, TN

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@sloria
Steven Loria sloria

Always a student, forever a junior developer

Charlottesville, VA

@ex3ndr
Steve Kite ex3ndr

CEO of Actor inc., worked at Telegram

Actor LLC New York

@igrigorik
Ilya Grigorik igrigorik

Web performance engineer at @Google, co-chair of the @w3c Web Performance Working Group. In short, internet plumber.

Google San Francisco, CA

@mdibaiee
Mahdi Dibaiee mdibaiee

Programmer. In love with Machine Learning, Haskell and bleeding-edge technologies. Opensource guy. Mozillian.

Tehran, Iran

@jakevdp
Jake Vanderplas jakevdp

Data Scientist at @uwescience

University of Washington Seattle WA

@mitsuhiko
Armin Ronacher mitsuhiko

Software developer and Open Source nut. Creator of the Flask framework. Contributing to @getsentry and running @pallets and @lektor

Austria

@rasbt
Sebastian Raschka rasbt

'Data Scientist' and Machine Learning enthusiast with a big passion for Python & open source. Author of 'Python Machine Learning'. Michigan State University.

Michigan State University East Lansing, Michigan

@gabrielrcouto
Gabriel Rodrigues Couto gabrielrcouto

PHP evangelist, open source lover, HTML5/JS developer and a guy that thinks everything has a solution.

R3C Campinas, Brazil

@hadim
Hadrien Mary hadim

University of McGill Canada

@jessicard
jessicard jessicard

GitHub than franthithco

@una
Una Kravets una

The original unacorn 🦄

@digitalocean Austin, TX

@botelho
botelho botelho

“Real learning comes about when the competitive spirit has ceased.”

@codrops

@kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz

I wrote Requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is interface design.

Heroku Winchester, VA

@karan
Karan Goel karan

Little brown guy with big dreams. https://twitter.com/karangoel

Google Seattle

@taylorotwell
Taylor Otwell taylorotwell

Creator of the @laravel framework. Creator of Forge and Envoyer.

Laravel Little Rock, AR

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mad Scientist

Non-profit WebTorrent Mountain View, CA

@fabpot
Fabien Potencier fabpot

SensioLabs San Francisco

@panique
Chris panique

Dev, tech blogger, Berlin (DE) & Athens (GR). Thanks, but I'm not searching for work currently.

Berlin, Germany

@jlevy
Joshua Levy jlevy

Open source author. The Open Guide to AWS, The Art of Command Line, and others. AI, search, cloud, and startup advisor.

Mountain View, California

@jlord
Jessica Lord jlord

JS on the front, JS on the back, JS at supper time :pizza: Taiwan #1

GitHub Portland, Ore

@codeguy
Josh Lockhart codeguy

NMC Chapel Hill, North Carolina

@wapmorgan
wapmorgan wapmorgan

Student Moscow, Russia Federation

@JeffreyWay
Jeffrey Way JeffreyWay

Laracasts Chattanooga, TN

@spriebsch
Stefan Priebsch spriebsch

thePHP.cc - The PHP Consulting Company Near Munich, Germany

@manuelpichler
Manuel Pichler manuelpichler

Qafoo GmbH (http://qafoo.com) Witten, Germany

@sebastianbergmann
Sebastian Bergmann sebastianbergmann

Sebastian Bergmann is the creator of PHPUnit. He co-founded thePHP.cc and helps PHP teams build better software.

thePHP.cc Siegburg, Germany

@J7mbo
James Mallison J7mbo

@trivago United Kingdom

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@betul
Betul Senger betul

Front End Developer