Permalink
Browse files

Update CONTRIBUTORS

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent d618641 commit 976c5ae17a5a0e3f32ca39a2485db8aaf7af8c3d @hvr hvr committed Oct 16, 2011
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 CONTRIBUTORS
View
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ Gregory Collins <greg@gregorycollins.net>
Shu-yu Guo <shu@rfrn.org>
Carl Howells <chowells79@gmail.com>
John Lenz <jlenz2@math.uiuc.edu>
+Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvriedel@gmail.com>
James Sanders <jimmyjazz14@gmail.com>
Jacob Stanley <jacob@stanley.io>
Jurriën Stutterheim <j.stutterheim@me.com>

0 comments on commit 976c5ae

Please sign in to comment.