Skip to content
🎯
Dart and Fluttering
🎯
Dart and Fluttering
Block or report user

Report or block socheatsok78

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@fossasia @EpicGames @OpenInstituteCambodia @pp-spaces
Block or report user

Report or block socheatsok78

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@davidkpiano
David Khourshid davidkpiano

@Microsoft Orlando, FL

@donnemartin
Donne Martin donnemartin
Software Engineer @facebook. twitter.com/donne_martin

@facebook Washington, D.C.

@craigbuckler
Craig Buckler craigbuckler
Freelance web developer. Article writer on SitePoint.com. Conference presenter. Video author. Does lots of stuff to pay the bills. Hire me!

OptimalWorks Ltd UK

@Johnett
Johnett Mathew Johnett
Android Developer(mostly native dev). ❀️ Kotlin(diverse) & OSS(knowledge DB)

ValueMentor India

@lukeed
Luke Edwards lukeed

San Francisco, CA

@carllerche
Carl Lerche carllerche
I do stuff, I say stuff. It's serious business.

@buoyantio Portland, OR

@3b1b
Grant Sanderson 3b1b
I make videos about math.

3Blue1Brown

@aprilspeight
April Speight aprilspeight
Cloud Advocate, Spatial Computing at Microsoft. I also like Python + bots! πŸπŸ€–

Los Angeles, CA

@ThePhD
The Phantom Derpstorm ThePhD
C++ is my jam (but I program in many other languages, too!)
@timleslie
Tim Leslie timleslie
Maths nerd, python hacker, open science advocate, rock and roll nerd, Knight of the Commonwealth of Australia, trained professional.

Sydney, Australia

@khronokernel
Mykola Grymalyuk khronokernel
Moderator of r/Hackintosh u/dracoflar

Alberta, Canada

@zeke
Zeke Sikelianos zeke
Friendly open-source person internationalizing @github, @nodejs, and @electron. Previously @npm and @heroku

@github Berkeley, CA

@asyncLiz
Liz Mitchell asyncLiz

@Google San Francisco

@delikat
Andrew Delikat delikat
🐱

San Francisco

@Xtremilicious
Nilarjun Das Xtremilicious

Google Developer Students Club

@jlooper
Jen Looper jlooper
Cloud Developer Advocate Lead, Microsoft. Founder and CEO, Vue Vixens

Microsoft Boston

@hramos
HΓ©ctor Ramos hramos
React Native at @facebook.

@facebook Bay Area, CA

@joehand
Joe Hand joehand
Open tools for the polis! Dreaming up the future of public data with @codeforscience, @datproject.

@codeforscience Portland

@argyleink
Adam Argyle argyleink
CSS DevRel πŸ₯‘; #VisBug creator; dev += designer; parentNode + 2 leafs; CSS/JS/UX addict; repeat(∞, [empathize, define, design, develop, deploy]);

@google Seattle

@brunormferreira
Bruno Ramires brunormferreira
I love open source, frontend and the ecosystem around it.

@ilegra Porto Alegre, Brazil

@camertron
Cameron Dutro camertron

Lumos Labs, Inc San Francisco, CA

@DragonBe
Michelangelo van Dam DragonBe
I'm a senior #php architect, co-founder/CEO of @in2it, Community Leader at @PHPBenelux, @CoderDojo coach, Conference πŸ—£, Frequent ✈️ & likes β˜•οΈ

in2it - http://www.in2it.be Mechelen, Belgium

@sarahdayan
Sarah Dayan sarahdayan
Staff Software Engineer @algolia Front-end developer with a taste for design, typography and functional programming. Author of Dinero.js. @vuejs user and fan.

France

@coderkarma
Karma Drukpa coderkarma
Developer & Technophile. Learning never stops!

Bay Area, CA.

@spfennell
Scott Fennell spfennell
I help develop the NASA Trick Simulation Environment at the Johnson Space Center.
@evanw
Evan Wallace evanw

Figma San Francisco

@juristr
Juri Strumpflohner juristr
πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’» @nrwl πŸ³πŸ¦„ β€’ @google Dev Expert #GDE β€’πŸŽ“ @eggheadio β€’ ❀ Architecture, JS, Angular β€’ πŸ“ blogger β€’ πŸ—£οΈ speaker β€’ @cypress-io Ambassador β€’ nx.app β€’ nx.dev

nrwl.io Bolzano, Italy

@zx2c4
Jason A. Donenfeld zx2c4
This is only an incomplete read-only mirror. Go to https://git.zx2c4.com/ for real repositories.
@winnie
Winnie Li winnie

PM @ App Center San Francisco

@coolstar
CoolStar coolstar
iOS developer and computer science student at UC Santa Barbara.

San Francisco, CA

@willprice
Will Price willprice
PhD student in ML & CV at University of Bristol. Software development apprentice at Codemanship.

@uob-vil, University of Bristol Bristol, UK

@armin-reichert
Armin Reichert armin-reichert
Wikipedia is a place of censorship and manipulation. YouTube censors free speech. Facebook, WhatsApp? Never.

Former employee of SAP. Germany

@federico-terzi
Federico Terzi federico-terzi
Engineering Student and Developer

Italy

@jgrossi
Junior Grossi jgrossi
code crafter, conference speaker, husband and dad of 2. maintains @corcel, organizes @phpmg and senior product engineer at @glofoxinc

@glofoxinc Galway, Ireland

@arcanis
MaΓ«l Nison arcanis
Lead maintainer for @yarnpkg πŸ“¦πŸˆ Senior Software Engineer @DataDog, ex @facebook, @sketchfab, ...

@datadog Paris, France

@calebporzio
Caleb Porzio calebporzio
worker on the web

Buffalo NY

You can’t perform that action at this time.