Block or report user

Organizations

@wingify @codehunks @resumizr
@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mad Scientist

Non-profit WebTorrent Mountain View, CA

@johnpapa
John Papa johnpapa

JohnPapa.net, LLC Orlando, FL

@blacksonic
Gábor Soós blacksonic

https://medium.com/@blacksonic86

@emartech Budapest

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon

Co-authored Redux, Create React App, React Hot Loader, React DnD. Helping improve @reactjs.

@facebook London, UK

@bennadel
Ben Nadel bennadel

Kinky Solutions New York, NY

@captn3m0
Nemo captn3m0

Working at @Razorpay

@razorpay Bangalore

@zenorocha
Zeno Rocha zenorocha

born to create and share.

Liferay, Inc. California

@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@holman
Zach Holman holman

previously: @github, @gild, advising: @gitlabhq, @dockbit, jolt.us

San Francisco

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

┈╭━━━━━━━━━━━╮┈ ┈┃╭━━━╮┊╭━━━╮┃┈ ╭┫┃┈🦄┈┃┃┈🦄┈┃┣╮ ┃┃╰━━━╯┊╰━━━╯┃┃ ╰┫╭━╮╰━━━╯╭━╮┣╯ ┈┃┃┣┳┳┳┳┳┳┳┫┃┃┈ ┈┃┃╰┻┻┻┻┻┻┻╯┃┃┈ ┈╰━━━━━━━━━━━╯┈

@avajs @chalk @yeoman ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj

Founder of Apex https://apex.sh @tjholowaychuk on Twitter & Medium.

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani

Engineer at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google London, England

@jaipandya
Jai Pandya jaipandya

A full stack web app developer with specialization in creating scalable platforms. Early engineer at SlideShare and later worked at LinkedIn after acquisition.

Mutabl.es New Delhi, India

@kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz

I wrote Requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is interface design.

Heroku Winchester, VA

@chinchang
Kushagra Gour chinchang

Creative Human!

@wingify Delhi, India

@igrigorik
Ilya Grigorik igrigorik

Web performance engineer at @Google, co-chair of the @w3c Web Performance Working Group. In short, internet plumber.

Google San Francisco, CA

@kangax
Juriy Zaytsev kangax

Ever tried, ever failed, no matter. Try again, fail again, fail better.

Facebook New York

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto