Block or report user

Report or block sol

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@haskell @hspec @scotty-web @vimus @haskell-compat
@23Skidoo
Mikhail Glushenkov 23Skidoo
Haskell programmer @scrive, Cabal contributor.

@scrive London, UK

@3noch
Elliot Cameron 3noch
★ Software Dev @obsidiansystems ★ Partner @grafted-in ★ Interested in functional programming, category theory, type theory, formal verification, Nix, UX, ☕

@obsidiansystems Jeffersonville, IN

@abinr
Brian John Farrar abinr
Data plumber honouring each breath. Seeking refuge within the lambda calculus. Vulnerability is my vice, vice baby.

Milan, Italy

@adinapoli
Alfredo Di Napoli adinapoli
Haskell programmer working remotely from Marsala, Italy.

@input-output-hk Marsala, IT

@ajnsit
Anupam Jain ajnsit
Haskell and JS Dev

Delhi, India

@amarpotghan
Amar amarpotghan
Functional Programming Enthusiast

@uswitch London

@andorp
Andor Penzes andorp
Haskell Enthusiastic, Developer believes in formal methods, has a colorful experience from Quality Assurance Engineering to formal proofs.

London, United Kingdom

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@athanclark
Athan Clark athanclark
I wonder how bytes taste

Colorado

@ayakovlenko
tony ayakovlenko

Code Factory Chisinau

@baig
Wasif Hasan Baig baig

@NetAcquire Vancouver, BC, Canada

@bitemyapp
Chris Allen bitemyapp
Dog person, author, programmer.

0xD43C5CD92AAF4EC1 Austin, TX

@bixuanzju
Xuan Bi bixuanzju
PhD candidate at HKU

The University of Hong Kong Hong Kong

@boramalper
Bora M. Alper boramalper
Developer, Amateur Photographer, and Human After All. Student at The University of Edinburgh.

Edinburgh

@briancabbott
Brian Abbott briancabbott
Software Entrepreneur & Engineer. I currently live in Berlin. I program in and love every language.

Berlin

@carliros
Carlos Gómez carliros
Love for Functional Programming ...

Cbba-Bolivia

@chetansagare
Chetan Sagare chetansagare
IIT Delhi Undergrad

Delhi

@cieplak
Patrick Cieplak cieplak

Finix San Francisco, Oakland

@CodyReichert
Cody Reichert CodyReichert
I build @assertible, @SimplyRETS, and other stuff!

@Assertible Houston, Texas

@cowboyd
Charles Lowell cowboyd
Occasionally uses side-effects, seems like magician.

The Frontside @thefrontside Austin, TX

@cyberglot
cyberglot cyberglot
typed functional programming and some other stuff.

Copenhagen, Denmark

@dbaynard
dbaynard
Biotechnology PhD.
@denisshevchenko
Denis Shevchenko denisshevchenko
Software Engineer

IOHK Russia, Armenia

@DingDean
Ke Ding DingDean
Observe, Ponder and Create.

Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

@drets
Dmitry Rets drets

Heidelberg, Germany

@dsaenztagarro
David Sáenz dsaenztagarro
Software engineer at @bebanjo

BeBanjo Madrid

@duksis
Hugo Duksis duksis
Highly religious developer believing in small code bases, fast tests and language-agnostic application architecture.

@mindmatch Berlin, Germany

@dwayne
Dwayne Crooks dwayne

@springboardretail Trinidad & Tobago

@eliheuer
Eli Heuer eliheuer
Die GNU Typographie

NYC, Earth

@eugenpirogoff
Eugen Pirogoff eugenpirogoff
Proud husband and father. Interested in creating in general. Plastic, metal, wood or code. Mostly writing Swift for iOS.

Berlin

@fishtreesugar
FTS fishtreesugar
Curly hair programmer

Shenzhen, China