Block or report user

Report or block sol

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@haskell @hspec @scotty-web @vimus @haskell-compat
@23Skidoo
Mikhail Glushenkov 23Skidoo
Haskell programmer @scrive, Cabal contributor.

@scrive London, UK

@adinapoli
Alfredo Di Napoli adinapoli
Haskell programmer working remotely from Marsala, Italy.

@input-output-hk Marsala, IT

@alpmestan
Alp Mestanogullari alpmestan

Well-Typed LLP Marseille, France

@amarpotghan
Amar amarpotghan
Functional Programming Enthusiast

@uswitch London

@ayakovlenko
tony ayakovlenko

Code Factory Chisinau

@begriffs
Joe Nelson begriffs
Always learning. Creator of @PostgREST

Minneapolis

@bitemyapp
Chris Allen bitemyapp
Dog person, author, programmer.

0xD43C5CD92AAF4EC1 Austin, TX

@CodyReichert
Cody Reichert CodyReichert
I build @assertible, @SimplyRETS, and other stuff!

@Assertible Houston, Texas

@cowboyd
Charles Lowell cowboyd
Occasionally uses side-effects, seems like magician.

The Frontside @thefrontside Austin, TX

@denisshevchenko
Denis Shevchenko denisshevchenko
Software Engineer

IOHK Russia, Armenia

@duksis
Hugo Duksis duksis
Highly religious developer believing in small code bases, fast tests and language-agnostic application architecture.

@mindmatch Berlin, Germany

@ekmett
Edward Kmett ekmett
I write a lot of Haskell.

Machine Intelligence Research Institute Watertown, MA

@eugenpirogoff
Eugen Pirogoff eugenpirogoff
Proud husband and father. Interested in creating in general. Plastic, metal, wood or code. Mostly writing Swift for iOS.

Berlin

@Fuuzetsu
Mateusz Kowalczyk Fuuzetsu

@tsurucapital Tokyo, Japan

@gl0bi
Matthias gl0bi

BeVolunteer Hamburg

@haasn
Niklas Haas haasn
I like Haskell and snow, they distract me from the living hell that is technology.

Germany

@hvr
Herbert Valerio Riedel hvr

@haskell Vienna, Austria, Europe, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way, ...

@jaspervdj
Jasper Van der Jeugt jaspervdj
Haskell programmer. I like to make things.

Principal Engineer @Fugue Zurich, Switzerland

@jkarni
Julian Arni jkarni

Turing Jump Berlin, Germany

@jystic
Jacob Stanley jystic

Lighthouse Financial Hong Kong

@kazu-yamamoto
Kazu Yamamoto kazu-yamamoto

IIJ Innovation Institute Inc Tokyo, JAPAN

@kosmikus
Andres Löh kosmikus

Well-Typed LLP Regensburg

@lukaszklis
Lukasz Klis lukaszklis
❤️🍔 🍕 ☕️ 🎮 🎧

@rebuy-de Berlin, Germany

@mklinik
Markus Klinik mklinik
Thinks about programs. Thinks about thinking about programs. Thinks about programs that think about programs.

The Netherlands

@mwotton
Mark Wotton mwotton

@Simspace Ann Arbor, Michigan

@nh2
Niklas Hambüchen nh2
Bio: Imperial College London, @tsurucapital @google @fpco

My own consultancy Zurich, Switzerland