Skip to content
😎 curated list of awesome react native ui components
JavaScript
Branch: master
Clone or download
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Permalink
Type Name Latest commit message Commit time
Failed to load latest commit information.
actions
api
assets
components
constants
helpers
navigation
reducers
screens
selectors
typings
utilities
.babelrc
.gitignore
components.json
exp.json
main.js
package.json
readme.md
tsconfig.json

readme.md

Awponent

😎 curated list of awesome react native components on exponent

logo

Demo

demogif

https://exp.host/@sonnylazuardi/awponent

Most of React Native UI related components is scattered over the github, hackernews, FB groups, reddit. Here we try to create a portal for everyone to easily browse and experience the components. In the app we can search for a specific component or browse for the featured or new components. We can also like a component so that we can check it later on the favourite tab.

Components

Name Exponent URL Github URL Demo
Card Modal http://exp.host/@sungwoopark95/react-native-card-modal https://github.com/ggomaeng/react-native-card-modal
Credit Card http://exp.host/@sonnylazuardi/react-native-credit-card-demos https://github.com/sonnylazuardi/react-native-credit-card
Magazine ListView http://exp.host/@sungwoopark95/react-native-digital-magazine https://github.com/ggomaeng/react-native-magazine-listview
Tetris http://exp.host/@sungwoopark95/react-native-tetris https://github.com/ggomaeng/react-native-tetris
Gmail http://exp.host/@sungwoopark95/react-native-gmail https://github.com/ggomaeng/react-native-gmail
Image Card http://exp.host/@sungwoopark95/react-native-image-card https://github.com/ggomaeng/react-native-image-card
Solitaire http://exp.host/@sungwoopark95/react-native-solitaire https://github.com/ggomaeng/react-native-solitaire
Whats App - https://github.com/VctrySam/whatsapp
Tinder - https://github.com/VctrySam/tinder
FC Barca http://exp.host/@community/fc-barca https://github.com/VctrySam/FCBarca
Login Animated http://exp.host/@thanhtungdp/login-animated-app https://github.com/thanhtungdp/react-native-login-animated
Music Player - https://github.com/gedeagas/react-native-musicplayer-ui

Contributing

If you have React Native component, please help us adding the list. You can open PR and edit the components.json file. Please note the following:

  • repo is required
  • displayPicture should be an image or gif under 200KB
  • timestamp is in unix format

Todo

  • add github stars counter on the card
  • add share button
  • add Push Notification for new components

Credits

You can’t perform that action at this time.