Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
41 lines (39 sloc) 1.19 KB

Many thanks to all those who have sent bug reports and especially to those who sent pull requests. Here are the names of those who have contributed code:

  • Aleksey Smolenchuk (@lxe)
  • Alex Whitman (@alexwhitman)
  • Alessio Linares (@Galbar)
  • Amir Abu Shareb (@yields)
  • Andreas (@ryrun)
  • Andrew Hanna (@percyhanna)
  • Ben Linskey (@blinskey)
  • Craig Patik (@cpatik)
  • Daniel Julius Lasiman (@danieljl)
  • Daniel Kurecka (@danielkurecka)
  • Dany Ouellette (@DanyO)
  • Dominique Wahli (@bizoo)
  • Gary Jones (@GaryJones)
  • Geoffrey Huntley (@ghuntley)
  • Gerard Roche (@gerardroche)
  • Jack Cherng (@jfcherng)
  • Jordi Baggiano (@seldaek)
  • Josh Freeman (@freejosh)
  • Korvin Szanto (@KorvinSzanto)
  • Marc-Antoine Parent (@maparent)
  • Marc Neuhaus (@mneuhaus)
  • Mat Gadd (@Drarok)
  • Michacom (@michacom)
  • Michael Barany (@mbarany)
  • Milos Levacic (@levacic)
  • Nick Dowdell (@mikulad13)
  • Nick Fisher (@spadgos)
  • Pavel Voronin (@pavel-voronin)
  • Rafal Chlodnicki (@rchl)
  • Roberto Segura (@phproberto)
  • Sergey Zarouski (@szarouski)
  • Scott Kuroda (@skuroda)
  • Simon Aittamaa (@simait)
  • Sven Axelsson (@svenax)
  • Thanasis Polychronakis (@thanpolas)
  • Tiago Santos (@tmcsantos)
  • Timo Tijhof (@Krinkle)
  • wronex (@wronex)