Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block spjwebster

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block spjwebster

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.

Virgule-Solidus San Jose

@alopes
António Lopes alopes
Freelance web developer

London

@darrenf
Darren Foreman darrenf
Not a fan of the public eye.

Surbiton/London

@jaylett
James Aylett jaylett
Commercial CTO / technology strategist, more recently with a focus more on coaching within existing teams. Currently running technology teams in advertising.

/dev/fort UK

@mnot
Mark Nottingham mnot
I work on HTTP specifications and implementations.

@fastly Melbourne, Australia

@stoyan
Stoyan stoyan

Los Angeles, CA

@stubbornella
Nicole Sullivan stubbornella
Product Manager for Frameworks, Google Chrome. Contributes to Next.js & React.

Stubbornella San Francisco

@kulor
James Broad kulor
CTO @ OnCare

London

@sh1mmer
Tom Croucher sh1mmer

San Francisco, CA, USA

@natekoechley
Nate Koechley natekoechley

Director of Prototyping, Yahoo! san francisco

@guioconnor
Guilherme Zühlke O'Connor guioconnor
Front end dev/architect.

London, UK

@cyrildoussin
Cyril Doussin cyrildoussin

Project Fondue Australia

@adrianocastro
Adriano Castro adrianocastro

Strava San Francisco, CA

@andyhd
Andy Driver andyhd

@god-object London, UK

@dorward
David Dorward dorward
Hacker of JavaScript, Perl, C++, and various other bits and bobs. Some of it is even here on Github.

@FairFXGroup UK

@nefarioustim
Tim Huegdon nefarioustim

Wyrd Technology Perth, Australia

@isofarro
Mike Davies isofarro
Technical Architect, Full-stack Web Developer. PHP, Python, Node.js, Perl, React Native. Retrogamer and chess aficionado. Ex: Yahoo Europe, LOVEFiLM, Amazon UK.

@mogulnews London, UK

@norm
Mark Norman Francis norm

201 Created Ltd. London, England

@si
Si Jobling si
Agile Delivery Manager at @ASOS who likes to build endless side projects around structured data and sports including @sportstimes.

@ASOS Crick, UK

@dannyamey
Danny Amey dannyamey

@deliveroo London

@ginader
Dirk Ginader ginader
Daddy | UX Engineer at Google | Accessibility | Javascript | floating Head | Photography Noob | happy chap | lover of lunch breaks :-)

@Google Santa Clara, CA

@SteveMarshall
Steve Marshall SteveMarshall
If he ever grows up, Steve wants to be a mighty pirate. Until then, he's head of architecture at @ministryofjustice.

@ministryofjustice London, England

@carlo
Carlo Zottmann carlo

https://municode.de/ Munich, Germany

@mikewest
Mike West mikewest

Google Munich, Germany

@greut
Yoan Blanc greut
Previously @exoscale, @HE-Arc, @CPLN, EPFL Alumnus

Switzerland

You can’t perform that action at this time.