Permalink
Browse files

mailmap file

  • Loading branch information...
renemilk committed Feb 7, 2011
1 parent a5d5cdb commit c3f683ac4e840c14fc4af44ba337bc821edd18f4
Showing with 28 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +28 −0 .mailmap
View
@@ -0,0 +1,28 @@
Dmytry Lavrov <dmytryl@gmail.com> Dmytry <dmytry@localhost.(none)>
Dmytry Lavrov <dmytryl@gmail.com> Dmytry Lavrov <Dmytry@Graphic-System-I.local>
Dmytry Lavrov <dmytryl@gmail.com> Dmytry Lavrov <dmytrylk@gmail.com>
Kaot <Kaot@SpringLobby.info> Kaot <Kaot@localhost>
Kaot <Kaot@SpringLobby.info> Kaot <Kaot@Springlobby.info>
Kaot <Kaot@SpringLobby.info> Kaot <Kaot@UTCity.net>
Leo Moisio <leo.moisio@gmail.com> added by portage for buildbot <buildbot@Delenn.(none)>
Leo Moisio <leo.moisio@gmail.com> Leo Moisio <semi@Delenn.(none)>
Leo Moisio <leo.moisio@gmail.com> Leo Moisio <semi@springlobby.info>
teZeriusz <t0@czlug.icis.pcz.pl> Łukasz Wychrystenko <t0@Refresher.(none)>
teZeriusz <t0@czlug.icis.pcz.pl> t0 <t0@czlug.icis.pcz.pl>
Ole Martin Solaas <omsolaas@gmail.com> olemars <omsolaas@gmail.com>
René Milk <koshi@springlobby.info> René Milk <koshi@graasmilk.net>
René Milk <koshi@springlobby.info> Rene Milk <koshi@springlobby.info>
René Milk <koshi@springlobby.info> René Milk <kosh@koshfest64.(none)>
René Milk <koshi@springlobby.info> Rene Milk <kosh@koshfest.(none)>
René Milk <koshi@springlobby.info> René Milk <kosh@koshfest.(none)>
René Milk <koshi@springlobby.info> René Milk <kosh@koshmob.(none)>
René Milk <koshi@springlobby.info> rene_milk <rene.milk@uni-muenster.de>
René Milk <koshi@springlobby.info> Rene Milk <rene.milk@uni-muenster.de>
René Milk <koshi@springlobby.info> Rene Milk <r_milk01@DUNE-PROJECT.uni-muenster.de>
René Milk <koshi@springlobby.info> koshi <koshi@springlobby.info>
Tommy Carlsson <tommy.l.s.carlsson@gmail.com> Tommy Carlsson <tc_@linuxmail.org>
Tommy Carlsson <tommy.l.s.carlsson@gmail.com> Tommy Carlsson <tc@springlobby.info>
Tommy Carlsson <tommy.l.s.carlsson@gmail.com> Tommy Carlsson <tc@Zputnik.(none)>
Tommy Carlsson <tommy.l.s.carlsson@gmail.com> Tommy Carlsson <tommyc@lavabit.com>
Tommy Carlsson <tommy.l.s.carlsson@gmail.com> tc- <tommyc@lavabit.com>
Andrea Piras <braindamage@springlobby.info> unknown <cloud@.(none)>

0 comments on commit c3f683a

Please sign in to comment.