Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Updates the .mailmap for consolidating git committers

  • Loading branch information...
commit d4850ae91b65f1c93387279da76a637d891acb90 1 parent 2232787
Tyler Keating publickeating authored
Showing with 17 additions and 4 deletions.
  1. +17 −4 .mailmap
21 .mailmap
View
@@ -18,6 +18,8 @@ Colin Campbell <colin@strobecorp.com> <colin.campbell@gmail.com>
Colin Campbell <colin@strobecorp.com> <colincampbell@Colin-Campbells-MacBook-Pro.local>
Colin Campbell <colin@strobecorp.com> <colincampbell@Colin-Campbells-iMac.local>
+
+Tom Dale <tom@sproutcore.com> tomdale q<tom@sproutcore.com>
Tom Dale <tom@sproutcore.com> <tdale@apple.com>
Tom Dale <tom@sproutcore.com> <tomdale@Tom-Dales-MacBook-Pro.local>
Tom Dale <tom@sproutcore.com> <tomdale@tdale.apple.com>
@@ -54,6 +56,8 @@ Charles Jolley <charles@sproutcore.com> <charles@da0602a-dhcp116.apple.com>
Alex Iskander <alexiskander@me.com> <alex@tpsitulsa.com>
Alex Iskander <alexiskander@me.com> <alex@sproutcore.com>
Alex Iskander <alexiskander@me.com> <alex@Alex-Iskanders-Mac-Pro.local>
+Alex Iskander <alexiskander@me.com> <alex@Dobby.local>
+Alex Iskander <alexiskander@me.com> <aiskander@apple.com>
William Kakes <wkakes@apple.com> <bkakes@funke.apple.com>
William Kakes <wkakes@apple.com> <bkakes@Billys-MacBook-Air.local>
@@ -61,20 +65,29 @@ William Kakes <wkakes@apple.com> <bkakes@Billys-MacBook-Air.local>
Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com> <wycats@Yehuda-Katzs-MacBook-Pro-2.local>
Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com> <wycats@tomhuda.strobecorp.com>
Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com> wycats <wycats@gmail.com>
+Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com> <tomhuda@strobecorp.com>
+
+Tyler Keating <tyler@7x7software.com> <publickeating@me.com>
+Tyler Keating <tyler@7x7software.com> <tylerkeating@me.com>
+Tyler Keating <tyler@7x7software.com> <tylerkeating@7x7software.com>
+Tyler Keating <tyler@7x7software.com> <tyler@strobecorp.com>
+Tyler Keating <tyler@7x7software.com> <tylerkeating@Tyler-MacBook-Pro.local>
-Tyler Keating <tylerkeating@me.com> <publickeating@me.com>
-Tyler Keating <tylerkeating@me.com> <tylerkeating@7x7software.com>
-Tyler Keating <tylerkeating@me.com> <tylerkeating@Tyler-MacBook-Pro.local>
+Tim Evans <tim-evans@sproutcore.com> <tim.evans@junctionnetworks.com>
+
+Jason Dooley <jd@sevif.me> <jdooley@kungfeud.com>
Jason Ketterman <ketterman@apple.com> <jason.ketterman@me.com>
+Dave Porter <dcporter@gmail.com> dcporter <dcporter@gmail.com>
+
Cortland Klein <cortland@apple.com> <pixelcort@bu0401a-dhcp85.apple.com>
Thomas Lang <thomaslangemann@googlemail.com> “thomaslang” <thomaslangemann@googlemail.com>
Maurits Lamers <maurits@weidestraat.nl> <maurits@usr-194-169-216-52.meentflat.net>
-Santhakumar Murugaiyan <murugaiyan@apple.com> Santhakumar <santha_murugaiyan@infosys.com>
+qhakumar Murugaiyan <murugaiyan@apple.com> Santhakumar <santha_murugaiyan@infosys.com>
Joubert Nel <joubert@joubster.com> <joubert@obikosh.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.