Block or report user

Report or block squidfunk

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@ginseng
@AreYouQQ
AreYouQQ
Don't follow me,Because I don't like anyone to do this
@thaodt
Amidamaru Rookie thaodt
Full-stack Dev - interests in Data, ML
@eddyfrank
Eddy Frank eddyfrank
Technical Team Lead @ doo / scanbot

@doo Germany

@johnthethird
John Lynch johnthethird
Startup CTO

@KaleoSoftware Carlsbad, CA

@domingogallardo
Domingo Gallardo López domingogallardo
Departamento Ciencia de la Computación e Inteligencia Artificial. Universidad de Alicante.

Universidad de Alicante Allicante, Spain

@ttalla14
Teja Goud Talla ttalla14
SysOps/DevOps

Philadelphia,PA

@Ir1d
Ir1dXD Ir1d
你是我不愿醒来的梦啊 真是柔情一场

@24OI Dalian, China

@modius
Geoff Bowers modius

Daemonite Sydney, Australia

@pouyatafti
Pouya Tafti pouyatafti
making fake data great again • this is a private account

deep space

@krisskross
Kristoffer Sjögren krisskross

http://github.com/deephacks Stockholm, Sweden

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

ISI Los Angeles, CA

@nikramakrishnan
Nikhil Ramakrishnan nikramakrishnan
Google Summer of Code 2018 @ FreeType
@iSumitG
Sumit Gupta iSumitG
Deep Learning / Machine Learning

USA

@roxanemace
Roxane Macé roxanemace
Full Stack developer @amalto

Paris

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@javatpoint
JavaTpoint javatpoint
JavaTpoint Provides Online Tutorial for beginners and professionals with interview questions. such as Java, android, php, sql oracle, mongodb, db2, javascript.

JavaTpoint.com G- 13 2nd Floor Sector- 3 Noida (Near Noida Sector- 16 Metro station )

@passsy
Pascal Welsch passsy
Google Developer Expert for Flutter / Android Developer / speaker working at @grandcentrix with an eye for pixels and a heart for cats.

@grandcentrix Cologne

@alstat
Al Asaad alstat
Data Scientist, Bayesian Statistician, Web Developer, Blogger @estadistika

NeuralMechanics, Inc. Quezon City, Philippines

@samazgor
Sam Azgor samazgor
Howdy. My name is Sam Azgor. I play with codes & remote machines.

@digitechpoint Bangladesh

@zural
Shiva zural
Get More Details in: https://in.linkedin.com/in/shivawebdeveloper

India Coimbatore

@J-J-J
Jony J-J-J
Focus on #Solutions #技术 #产品 #商业 🇨🇳

shanghai

@guilmour-asc
Guilmour Alves da Silva Cunha guilmour-asc
Bacharel em Computação, Semi-Designer.

@solidaridadnetwork São Paulo, SP, Brasil

@charlesreid1
Chaz Reid charlesreid1
data engineer by day, chemical engineer by night. python is my jam.

127.0.0.1

@evanlabs
EvanYeung evanlabs
Technical Followers
@enterstudio
EnterStudios enterstudio
Enter Inventive Studios Inc is a web services and technology provider with an active focus in adopting open source philosophy @EnterStudios @Shasthojoy

Enter Inventive Studio Dhaka

@farnetani
Arlei F. Farnetani Junior farnetani
Senior Software Developer and CEO at Farsoft Systems. Laravel and Angular enthusiast.

Farsoft Systems Pouso Alegre, MG - Brazil

@officel
Nishimura Yoshitaka officel
Maybe...Eengineer. Infra,Server,Front,etc... Surely full stack.

Office L Tokyo,Japan

@x2yline
x2yline
a medical student

Central South University ChangSha

@gencer
Gencer W. Genç gencer
Deep in Love with Ruby <3. C/C++, Ruby <3, C#, Python, ASM, Go, PHP and Lua Developer. https://twitter.com/gencerwgenc

@nienbo

@tachibanana
Tachiba Nana tachibanana
I love doing stuff that I haven't done before, so if you are reading this then you are probably following me. I just want to say thank you ;)

Kyoto, Japan

@tschoffelen
Thomas Schoffelen tschoffelen
A developer and UI designer, building apps for mobile and web, with a passion for education. Co-founder of @includable and @infowijs.

@includable Amsterdam