Block or report user

Report or block srijs

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@doctape @node-app @rusoto
@piotrkubisa
Piotr Kubisa piotrkubisa
Oh my Go!

@kodiga $PATH

@dstar4138
Dean dstar4138
Husband, Father, Programming Language and Distributed System Fanatic.

Detroit, MI

@bboydflo
Florin Cosmin bboydflo
getting better at failing

Denmark

@AntonHermann
Anton AntonHermann
Newbie Rust dev, computer sience student, daydreamer, functional programming lover

Berlin, Germany

@AlexiaChen
MathxH Chen AlexiaChen
Research on Programming Language Theory (BeiJing => Kunming)

Kunming, YunNan

@bcherny
Boris Cherny bcherny
⚡ TypeScript/JavaScript/Haskell ⚡ SF TypeScript Meetup

@Facebook San Francisco

@joelbox
theCIO joelbox
CEO Mondial-IT BV, previous CIO European Directories Scandinavia. IT Management, Strategy, Development, Projects and Process improvement.

Mondial-IT Netherlands

@jokeyrhyme
Ron Waldon jokeyrhyme
gay, male, cisgender, husband, Beagle chew-toy, JavaScript jockey, Apple / Google apologist

@atlassian Gosford, NSW, Australia

@messense
messense messense
Python Backend Developer at day, Rustacean at night.

@bosondata Shanghai, China

@drexler
andrew bernard drexler
A bit of tinkerer with a interest in cloud computing, programming languages, software architecture & security

Essex Junction, VT

@zzarcon
Hector Zarco zzarcon
Sometimes I write code

@atlassian Sydney ✈

@grauwoelfchen
Yasuhiro Asaka grauwoelfchen
A Programmer. I'm hacking on Gentoo/Funtoo Linux, and working on @scrolliris & @eloquentlog . I love greens and grow vegetables.

@lupine-software Europe/Zürich

@suyanlong
suyanlong suyanlong
I want you

杭州秘猿科技有限公司 @cryptape 杭州

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@diract
diract diract
infinite impulse
@puneetkhanduri
Puneet Khanduri puneetkhanduri
Diffy - https://github.com/opendiffy/diffy Functional Programming ML&AI

@twitter San Francisco

@ivoyankulovski
Ivo Yankulovski ivoyankulovski
Segreto del cielo

@ZetaRet ZetaRet

@king6cong
wangcong king6cong
Rust developers, Welcome to join us in China.

Beijing, China

@hosein2398
Hosein hosein2398
What do you want to know?!

Iran

@jystic
Jacob Stanley jystic

Lighthouse Financial Hong Kong

@mihnsen
Minh Nguyen mihnsen
Developer at ownego

Ha Noi, Viet Nam

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@adinapoli
Alfredo Di Napoli adinapoli
Haskell programmer working remotely from Marsala, Italy.

@input-output-hk Marsala, IT

@saiday
Saiday saiday
It was me, I let the dogs out.

StreetVoice Taipei, Taiwan

@soyelmnd
Minh Nguyen soyelmnd

@trilogy-group Hanoi, Vietnam

@KSimonnet
Kevin Simonnet KSimonnet
Talent Acquisition Partner

CommonwealthBank

@Caoimhe-IT
Caoimhe Cooney Caoimhe-IT

AustCorp Executive Sydney, Australia

@silky
Noon van der Silk silky
ن

@silverpond Melbourne, Australia

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to pay me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@Foxing-wong
Lucky Foxing-wong
A Lucky Man

Tencent shenzhen,china

@ojongerius
Otto Jongerius ojongerius
Dutch dad living in New Zealand, gun for hire 💥

Wellington

@mcanthony
Michael Anthony mcanthony
All work has ceased until further notice.

DΞFCONCΞPTS United States

@vinhnx
Vinh Nguyen vinhnx
learning

An Giang, Vietnam