Block or report user

Organizations

@smartchicago
@derekeder
Derek Eder derekeder

DataMade, Open City, Chi Hack Night Chicago, IL

@seizethedave
David Grant seizethedave

Art & Logic, Inc. Seattle, WA

@desandro
David DeSandro desandro

Designer, developer making UI libraries @metafizzy

Metafizzy Alexandria, VA

@JoeGermuska
Joe Germuska JoeGermuska

Northwestern University Knight Lab Chicago, IL

@aaronsalmon
Aaron U. Salmon aaronsalmon

Auraworks Ltd. Eau Claire, WI / Chicago, IL

@westlane
West Lane westlane

Paper & Equator New York, NY

@imlucas
Lucas Hrabovsky imlucas

MongoDB Philadelphia, PA

@scottboms
Scott Boms scottboms

Design lead and studio manager, Facebook Analog Research Lab. Tinkerer. Knows enough to be dangerous.

The Office of Scott Boms San Carlos, California

@jjudge
Jeff Judge jjudge

@bright-io Chicago, IL, US

@harperreed
Harper Reed harperreed

Harper Rules, LLC Chicago, Il

@svanzoest
Sander van Zoest svanzoest

Technologist, Advisor, Startup Specialist. Founder @sddevops, maintainer @sous-chefs , @svanzoest-cookbooks

San Diego, CA

@jbrewer
Joshua Brewer jbrewer

Abstract San Francisco

@al3x
Alex Payne al3x

Portland, Oregon, USA

@defunkt
Chris Wanstrath defunkt

๐Ÿ”

@github San Francisco