Skip to content
🏠
Working from home
🏠
Working from home
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block sseffa

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block sseffa

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@caglar10ur
S.Çağlar Onur caglar10ur
Software Engineer @digitalocean. Open source aficionado. Dog lover. Gopher.

@digitalocean Oakland, CA

@rs
Olivier Poitrey rs
Director of Engineering at Netflix Co-Founder & ex-CTO of Dailymotion

Netflix Silicon Valley, California, USA

@simplesteph
Stephane Maarek simplesteph
Kafka & AWS evangelist, Udemy instructor, love finding problems that are patiently waiting to be solved.

@datacumulus Paris + moving around the world

@iammert
Mert Şimşek iammert
Sr. Android Engineer

Lyrebird Studio Istanbul

@davidfowl
David Fowler davidfowl
Partner Software Architect at Microsoft on the ASP.NET team, Creator of SignalR

Microsoft Bellevue, WA

@eugenp
Eugen eugenp
Teaching Spring through video

Baeldung Bucharest, Romania

@iamtrask
Andrew Trask iamtrask
Leader of @OpenMined, Research Scientist at DeepMind, PhD Student at Oxford, Author of Grokking Deep Learning, Instructor at Udacity
@ysfrdvn
Yusuf Rıdvan SAVUT ysfrdvn
Computer Engineering

Canakkale

@campoy
Francesc Campoy campoy
VP of Product

@dgraph-io San Francisco

@ageron
Aurélien Geron ageron
Author of the book Hands-On Machine Learning with Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow. Former PM of YouTube video classification and founder & CTO of a telco operator.

Paris

@donnemartin
Donne Martin donnemartin
Engineering Manager @facebook. twitter.com/donne_martin

@facebook Washington, D.C.

@fogleman
Michael Fogleman fogleman
Software Engineer at Formlabs

@Formlabs Cary, NC

@kenneth-reitz
Kenneth Reitz kenneth-reitz
@storyscript. I wrote @requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is user experience.

@kennethreitz; @storyscript, @microservices. Eden, Earth, Milky Way.

@joschu
John Schulman joschu

San Francisco, CA

@llSourcell
Siraj Raval llSourcell
subscribe to my youtube channel! www.youtube.com/c/sirajraval

San Francisco, CA

@mahnerak
Karen Hambardzumyan mahnerak
Machine Learning Researcher at @YerevaNN

YerevaNN Research Lab Yerevan, Armenia

@craffel
Colin Raffel craffel

Gainfully Employed San Francisco, CA

@ozgun-kara
ozgun-kara
Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart Üniversitesi Bilgisayar Mühendisliği

İzmir

@yasinerarslan
Yasin Erarslan (mustachedocto) yasinerarslan

Kırıkkale University - Computer Engineer Ankara, TR

@nyucel
Necdet Yucel nyucel
Özgür yazılım insanı

Krypton Çanakkale

@jfeinstein10
Jeremy Feinstein jfeinstein10
Software Engineer wrangling data and the web @flatironhealth

Flatiron Health New York, NY

@johnkil
Evgeny Shishkin johnkil
Android Developer

Aviasales / Jetradar St. Petersburg, Russia

@chrisbanes
Chris Banes chrisbanes

@google working on @android Sydney, Australia

@vbauer
Vladislav Bauer vbauer

@Yandex Novosibirsk

@JakeWharton
Jake Wharton JakeWharton

Google, Inc. Pittsburgh, PA, USA

@romannurik
Roman Nurik romannurik

@google New York, NY

@PhilJay
Philipp Jahoda PhilJay
Passionate Android & iOS developer. Startup guy. Tech lover.

@Butleroy Austria

@yyx990803
Evan You yyx990803
Creator of @vuejs, previously @meteor & @google

New Jersey / China

@enesbal
Enes Bal enesbal
Computer Science
@creationix
Tim Caswell creationix
Making the world better and more free, one technology at a time.

Magic Leap Leander, TX, USA

@buckyroberts
Bucky Roberts buckyroberts
linkedin.com/in/buckyroberts

thenewboston Brooklyn, NY

@10Macit
Samet Macit 10Macit
iOS Developer

Kafein Technology Solutions Istanbul

@ahmetb
Ahmet Alp Balkan ahmetb
Developer advocate for Kubernetes/GKE and Cloud Run at Google Cloud. I made some tools like “kubectx” and “krew”.

Google Seattle, WA

@ertanusta
Ertan ertanusta
Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart Üniversitesi

İstanbul

@fatih
Fatih Arslan fatih
Software Engineer. Gopher and Coffee geek. Creator of vim-go. Tool maker.

@DigitalOcean NYC/Ankara

@oskarkrawczyk
Oskar Krawczyk oskarkrawczyk
Created a bunch of things: ☁️@jsfiddle - 💬@headwayappco - 📈@unamohq

@jsfiddle Warsaw, Poland

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.