Block or report user

Organizations

@futurice @cyclejs @motorcyclejs @elm-native-ui
@pfrazee
Paul Frazee pfrazee

https://twitter.com/pfrazee

Austin, TX

@dominictarr
Dominic Tarr dominictarr

cruiser not a racer

Mad Science New Zealand

@mafintosh
Mathias Buus mafintosh

Rød grød med fløde

Copenhagen, Denmark

@yoshuawuyts
Yoshua Wuyts yoshuawuyts

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

@datproject Berlin, Germany

@TylorS
Tylor Steinberger TylorS

Self-taught developer. Core Contributor to @cyclejs & @mostjs. Most of my work is in the organizations I'm a member of, please check there if interested :smile:

Sparks.Network Ashland, NH, United States

@evancz
Evan Czaplicki evancz

Designer/developer of @elm-lang. Working at @NoRedInk.

@kimmobrunfeldt
Kimmo Brunfeldt kimmobrunfeldt

Tech, design and tiny perfect details. Creating services at @futurice. http://busse.fi

@futurice Finland

@tehmou
Timo Tuominen tehmou

London, United Kingdom

@kpuputti
Kimmo Puputti kpuputti

Sharetribe Kirkkonummi, Finland

@jakiestfu
Jacob Kelley jakiestfu

I like me sum javascrimps

@dollarshaveclub Los Angeles

@tavisrudd
Tavis Rudd tavisrudd

http://twitter.com/tavisrudd/ Vancouver

@jtauber
James Tauber jtauber

Founder of @eldarion and the @pinax project. Personal projects are mostly in Python and interests include linguistics, Ancient Greek, music theory, cosmology

Eldarion Burlington, MA

@hotloo
Hotloo Xiranood hotloo

The Curious AI Company Helsinki