Skip to content

Commit

Permalink
Browse files Browse the repository at this point in the history
authors
  • Loading branch information
feross committed Feb 18, 2018
1 parent 4b7fac5 commit a599426
Showing 1 changed file with 28 additions and 0 deletions.
28 changes: 28 additions & 0 deletions AUTHORS.md
Expand Up @@ -89,6 +89,34 @@
- Peter Dave Hello (hsu@peterdavehello.org)
- Wayou Liu (liuwayong@gmail.com)
- Thomas Watson (w@tson.dk)
- Pablo Varela (pablopunk@users.noreply.github.com)
- xiaoyu2er (zongyanqi@foxmail.com)
- devjin0617 (devjin0617@gmail.com)
- ehmicky (ehmicky@users.noreply.github.com)
- Stanislav Termosa (termosa.stanislav@gmail.com)
- yanxiaodi (929213769@qq.com)
- developerjin (devjin0617@gmail.com)
- Mark Peace (mark.peace@neotechnology.com)
- Alexandre Nicastro (kryndex@gmail.com)
- Ivan Ying (yyjazsf@live.cn)
- 钖涘畾璋旂殑鐚 (hh_2013@foxmail.com)
- Robin (almigod0718@gmail.com)
- Stoppa, Emanuele (emanuele.stoppa@baml.com)
- CafeLungo (CafeLungo@users.noreply.github.com)
- Ant茅rio Vieira (anteriovieira@gmail.com)
- Bret Comnes (bcomnes@gmail.com)
- Jared Reich (jaredreich@gmail.com)
- Igor Santos (igorsantos07@gmail.com)
- daper (david@daper.email)
- Sola (airsolakey@icloud.com)
- Lion Yang (lion@aosc.xyz)
- Joseph Frazier (1212jtraceur@gmail.com)
- Emanuele (my.burning@gmail.com)
- Jakob Krigovsky (jakob@krigovsky.com)
- Joe Boyle (joe.boyle@jibo.com)
- Pablo Varela (pablovarela182@gmail.com)
- Luan Vicente (hi@idlua.me)
- Tony Finn (tony@tonyfinn.com)
- greenkeeper[bot] (greenkeeper[bot]@users.noreply.github.com)

#### Generated by bin/update-authors.sh.

0 comments on commit a599426

Please sign in to comment.