Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

116 lines (89 sloc) 4.32 kb
Revision history for Perl extension Feersum
1.202 Thu Jun 30 00:45:00 2011 -0700
Fix double-plan test failures when Test::LeakTrace missing (au++)
1.201 Wed Jun 29 11:00:00 2011 -0700
Fix sockaddr memory leak (thanks bfg)
1.200 Fri Apr 15 12:00:00 2011 -0700
Fix major defect: corrupted large static files (thanks leedo)
1.101 Wed Apr 13 12:00:00 2011 -0700
Fix 62-plack-runner.t again (thanks cpantesters)
1.100 Mon Apr 11 12:40:00 2011 -0700
Fix major defect: truncated writes (fbb3664)
Finish Solaris compatibility (thanks konobi)
Fix t/11-runner.t failing when JSON::XS missing
1.002 Sat Apr 9 16:15:00 2011 -0700
Try to fix persistent failing of 62-plack-runner.t
Update picohttpparser from upstream
Fix printf warnings on Lucid
1.001 Mon Jan 31 10:00:00 2011 -0800
Address RT#65239 by making Plack a true dep. if present.
Test::TCP is now a hard build dependency.
Use Test::Fatal instead of Test::Exception.
1.000 Mon Nov 22 12:00:00 2010 -0800
Socialtext now runs Feersum in production, hence 1.000
Add write_array() to Writer handle (undoc'd Feersum extension)
Be explicit about the EU::MM requirement (thanks au)
Formally support PSGI 1.1 (thanks miyagawa)
0.986 Mon Oct 26 09:16:00 2010 -0700
Fix compilation for EV 4.00 (thanks au)
0.985 Mon Oct 25 16:18:00 2010 -0700
Require EV 4.00.
Make two example scripts emit a constant Content-Length for ab.
Code reworking and optimization.
0.984 Fri Oct 15 10:45:00 2010 -0700
Fix a misspelling of SvREFCNT_dec
0.983 Thu Oct 14 17:45:00 2010 -0700
Add a response_guard() method and psgix.output.guard
0.982 Tue Oct 12 10:55:00 2010 -0700
Initial pre-forking support via Feersum::Runner & Plack::Runner
Fix: resource leak induced by header-read errors
Fix: compilation on BSD & Solaris re: SOL_TCP
0.981 Wed Oct 9 04:30:00 2010 -0700
Support Web::Hippie (and psgix.io)
Add missing JSON::XS test-dep.
Fix: write() prototype was incorrect.
Fix: writer not flushing on DESTROY.
Fix: IO::Handle in PSGI streaming response.
Fix: `use overload` PSGI callbacks in perl 5.8.x
0.971 Wed Oct 6 16:21:00 2010 -0700
Fix the feersum script.
0.97 Wed Oct 6 15:00:00 2010 -0700
Full Plack::Test::Suite compliance!
Handle 304 responses properly.
Don't manually steal TEMP vars.
0.961 Wed Oct 6 08:40:00 2010 -0700
Fix building under threaded perls.
Work around a bug (?) in 5.12.1 when declaring -DDEBUGGING.
0.96 Fri Oct 1 15:30:00 2010 -0700
Support Tatsumaki running under Feersum.
Content-Type is now in the CONTENT_TYPE env.
0.95 Fri Oct 1 13:45:00 2010 -0700
Specify Plack >= 0.995 version for testing & recommending
Experiment with close() rather than shutdown() for ending connections.
Actually install bin/feersum as a script
Fix coredumps/hangs due to improper refcounting.
Fix examples, Add a chat app example.
0.94 Thu Sep 30 22:45:00 2010 -0700
Major documentation rewrite.
Deprecated the "delayed response" part of the Feersum API in favor of the "streamed response" API.
Allow for tied variables in the response.
Move the IO::Handle response reading code into XS.
0.93 Tue Sep 29 01:30:00 2010 -0700
First CPAN release.
Redo PSGI streaming responses (mostly for code clarity).
Fixes for Perl 5.8.x
0.92 Tue Sep 28 22:18:01 2010 -0700
Support "Connection:close" style streaming for 1.0 clients.
Support IO::Handle-like responses for PSGI handlers.
Add REMOTE_ADDR and REMOTE_PORT to env.
0.91 Sun Sep 19 15:33:39 2010 -0700
Support running Feersum under plackup.
Remove AnyEvent::HTTP dependency.
Make $r->env() calls faster.
0.90 Mon Sep 6 16:35:00 2010
Initial PSGI 1.03 support (except for IO::Handle-like responses)
0.02 Fri Apr 23 10:55:54 2010
Renamed a good chunk of the functions & classes.
Made psgi.input and stream-writer objects separate from the main connection class.
0.01 Fri Apr 23 10:55:54 2010
Started project.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.