Block or report user

Report or block steffenmllr

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@mllrsohn
@ai
Andrey Sitnik ai
The creator of Autoprefixer, PostCSS, and Logux

@evilmartians New York, USA

@dantoml
Danielle Tomlinson dantoml
😈 tooling hacker

Berlin, Germany

@posquit0
Byungjin Park posquit0
Be the change that you want to see in the world!

@kasa-network Korea

@derhuerst
Jannis Redmann derhuerst
Making urban infrastructure more accessible & machine-readable using JavaScript. http://pronoun.is/he https://patreon.com/derhuerst

@Bahn-X Berlin

@steadicat
Stefano J. Attardi steadicat
Design/Engineering at @workflowy. Ex @facebook, @storehouse, @cloudant.

@ffbyone San Francisco, CA

@peggyrayzis
Peggy Rayzis peggyrayzis
Engineering manager @apollographql 🚀

@apollographql New York, NY

@marvinroger
Marvin ROGER marvinroger
Self-taught young developer passionate about the digital world and its future challenges.

Paris, France

@typicode
typicode
🌵 Support coding cactuars on Patreon! https://patreon.com/typicode

localhost

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies. Keyser Söze of containers.

@github PID 1

@azer
Azer Koçulu azer
Founder of getkozmos.com

Kozmos Berlin

@janeczku
Jan B janeczku

@rancher Berlin, DE

@PixelsCommander
Denis Radin PixelsCommander
3D games engineering with JavaScript, organizing JSNation, React Amsterdam, Challenging Native

Evolution Gaming Amsterdam, Netherlands

@brong
Bron Gondwana brong

FastMail Pty Ltd Melbourne, Australia

@pires
Paulo Pires pires
Trouble maker, insolent and a pain in the neck.

Portugal

@browniefed
Jason Brown browniefed
I wish I made cider for a living.

Portland, Oregon

@bmcmahen
Ben McMahen bmcmahen
@BenMcMahen on Twitter. Developer, designer, and ❤️ of ☕ 🍺 ♨️

Watershed Vancouver, British Columbia

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
Not checking GitHub notifications. Email me for urgent issues. Support me on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA

@ryardley
Rudi Yardley ryardley
I like playing around with JavaScript, React, Redux, RxJS, Docker, Node, Functional Programming.

Australia

@yiminghe
yiminghe yiminghe

@alibaba alipay China

@iam4x
Maxime Janton iam4x

@mobile-club (ex @Algolia) Paris, France

@robertjpayne
Robert Payne robertjpayne

Sense Medical Auckland, New Zealand

@ericvicenti
Eric Vicenti ericvicenti

Facebook San Francisco, CA

@lwansbrough
Loch Wansbrough lwansbrough

@trackernetwork Vancouver, Canada

@brentvatne
Brent Vatne brentvatne

@expo Vancouver, Canada

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@indutny
Fedor Indutny indutny
While being kept on ice in a Cryostasis Chamber, Fedor Indutny was held in the HYDRA Siberian Facility alongside other Winter Soldiers...

@paypal USA

@leebyron
Lee Byron leebyron
I make things @robinhood, previously @facebook.

San Francisco

@gcanti
Giulio Canti gcanti
mathematician and rock climber

Milan, Italy

@jed
Jed Schmidt jed
javascript developer. japanese translator.

Kingston, NY

@paulmillr
Paul Miller paulmillr
Making projects which help engineers to build awesome things.

@hellyeahllc Worldwide

@bevacqua
Nicolás Bevacqua bevacqua
🎉 Open-Source JavaScript @elastic 📚 Writes @mjavascript 📔 Published @buildfirst ✍ Emojineer @ponyfoo ⛺ Organizer @nodeconf @beerjs ⛵ Conference Speaker 🛬

JavaScript @elastic https://twitter.com/nzgb

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden
recruiters: dont email me. if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a dm on twitter

Internet

@dominictarr
Dominic Tarr dominictarr
antipodean wandering albatross

Protozoa New Zealand

@amcdnl
Austin amcdnl
Crafter of Software • Master of JavaScript & Angular • Tinkerer of NodeJS • Lover of Goldendoodles

Austin, TX

@insin
Jonny Buchanan insin
On holiday in Astera

Brisbane, Australia

@keithpitt
Keith Pitt keithpitt

Buildkite Perth, Australia