Permalink
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
99 lines (98 sloc) 4.27 KB
$location = "Var From Init Data"
#$location = "IND"
$contact =""
####Local Contacts hardware ###########################
#-America’s
$contactNLK = "NR@olle.com"
$contactBDU ="CG@olle.com"
$contactCHL ="Jr@olle.com"
$contactCPK ="Ce@olle.com"
$contactMER ="Ht@olle.com"
$contactSCR ="Cs@olle.com"
$contactVIN ="Nto@olle.com; Fga@olle.com"
$contactCMS ="Vi@olle.com"
$contactEXEC ="Kson@olle.com"
#-APAC
$contactADE ="SRay@olle.com;Att@olle.com"
$contactAUK ="SRay@olle.com;Arett@olle.com"
$contactIND ="SRay@olle.com;Aett@olle.com"
$contactKLP ="SRay@olle.com;Aett@olle.com"
$contactSUZ ="MWu@olle.com"
#-EMEA
$contactBRE ="Cout@olle.com"
$contactAIX ="Cout@olle.com;Oker@olle.com"
$contactFAK ="Cout@olle.com;Ses@juk.com"
$contactFLX ="Cout@olle.com;Olker@olle.com"
$contactGTH ="Cout@olle.com;Peon@olle.com"
$contactSCH ="Cout@olle.com;Oler@olle.com"
$contactWEI ="Cout@olle.com"
##############################################
If ($location -eq "NLK"){
$contact = $contactNLK
}
If ($location -eq "BDU"){
$contact =$contactBDU
}
If ($location -eq "CHL"){
$contact = $contactCHL
}
If ($location -eq "CPK"){
$contact = $contactCPK
}
If ($location -eq "CPK"){
$contact = $contactCPKCell
}
If ($location -eq "MER"){
$contact = $contactMER
}
If ($location -eq "SCR"){
$contact = $contactSCR
}
If ($location -eq "VIN"){
$contact = $contactVIN
}
If ($location -eq "CMS"){
$contact = $contactCMS
}
If ($location -eq "EXEC"){
$contact = $contactEXEC
}
If ($location -eq "EXEC"){
$contact = $contactEXECCell
}
If ($location -eq "ADE"){
$contact = $contactADE
}
If ($location -eq "AUK"){
$contact = $contactAUK
}
If ($location -eq "IND"){
$contact = $contactIND
}
If ($location -eq "KLP"){
$contact = $contactKLP
}
If ($location -eq "SUZ"){
$contact = $contactSUZ
}
If ($location -eq "BRE"){
$contact = $contactBRE
}
If ($location -eq "AIX"){
$contact = $contactAIX
}
If ($location -eq "FAK"){
$contact = $contactFAK
}
If ($location -eq "FLX"){
$contact = $contactFLX
}
If ($location -eq "GTH"){
$contact = $contactGTH
}
If ($location -eq "SCH"){
$contact = $contactSCH
}
If ($location -eq "WEI"){
$contact = $contactWEI
}