Block or report user

Report or block sterlingw

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member
@watson28
Jorge Florian watson28
Build and learn for fun

Bogota, Colombia

@samerbuna
Samer Buna samerbuna
Author for Pluralsight, LinkedIn, Manning, and others - Curator of jsComplete.com

jsComplete.com

@LeonRueda
León Rueda LeonRueda
Front-End Engineer at PSL Colombia

PSL - Colombia Medellin

@kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz
I wrote @requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is interface design.

@digitalocean Winchester, VA, USA

@moa101
Mohamed Shakir moa101
Builder. Programmer. Data Engineer. 🌴

Keystone Strategy San Francisco

@lingqingmeng
Ling Qing Meng lingqingmeng
CTO @ iCash - iCash introduces the Proof of Trust protocol as a multi-platform that enables real-world inputs to be validated and achieve settlement at scale.

@icash San Francisco

@bitoiu
Vitor Monteiro bitoiu
Architect Solutions Engineer at GitHub & Personal Trainer. Previously worked as Software Engineer in Healthcare and Finance IT :octocat: ❤️

GitHub London

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district hawaii

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@ericelliott
Eric Elliott ericelliott
Eric Elliott is the author of “Programming JavaScript Applications” (O’Reilly). He has contributed to software experiences for Adobe, Zumba, BBC, Usher, etc...

Parallel Drive San Francisco, California

@samyk
Samy Kamkar samyk
explo(r|it)ing boundaries

los angeles

@diracdeltas
yan diracdeltas
0.1x engineer

@brave SF usually

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@bevacqua
Nicolás Bevacqua bevacqua
🎉 Open-Source JavaScript @elastic 📚 Writes @mjavascript 📔 Published @buildfirst ✍ Emojineer @ponyfoo ⛺ Organizer @nodeconf @beerjs ⛵ Conference Speaker 🛬

JavaScript @elastic https://twitter.com/nzgb

@ashfurrow
Ash Furrow ashfurrow
Building software with my whole heart.

@artsy New York

@mattmakai
Matt Makai mattmakai
Software developer with an affinity for Python & Swift. @fullstackpython creator & @twilio Developer Network.

@twilio Washington, DC & SF

@kylef
Kyle Fuller kylef

Apiary London, England

@orta
Orta orta
Focused. Builds dependencies.

Artsy && Danger && CocoaPods NYC / Huddersfield

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
Not checking GitHub notifications. Email me for urgent issues. Support me on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA

@dcurtis
Dustin Curtis dcurtis

dcurtis San Francisco, CA

@sivers
Derek Sivers sivers
More at https://code.sivers.org/

Singapore

@jwd2a
Justin Davis jwd2a
UX Designer and Dev. Founder of Madera Labs (maderalabs.com) and Crowdsync (crowdsync.io).

Madera Labs | Crowdsync Tampa, FL

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@maccman
Alex MacCaw maccman
Clearbit CEO

Clearbit San Francisco

@ded
Dustin Diaz ded
President, Founder at agent.com

@agent California

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@KatieHoban
Katie Hoban KatieHoban

Data Collective San Francisco Bay Area

@REFaster
Deven Nemer REFaster

Real Estate Faster United States