Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block stes

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@IT4Kids @MSNE2016
@syhw
syhw syhw

Facebook AI Research New York

@jacobkahn
Jacob Kahn jacobkahn
AI Research Engineer at @facebookresearch. Formerly ran @pennapps and hacked with @hack-int-elligence.

Facebook AI Research San Francisco, CA | Chicago, IL | Philadelphia, PA

@yasoob
M.Yasoob Ullah Khalid ☺ yasoob

Colgate University Syracuse, NY

@mschrimpf
Martin Schrimpf mschrimpf
http://mschrimpf.com https://twitter.com/martin_schrimpf https://www.linkedin.com/in/mschrimpf/

@MIT Boston, MA

@sidak
Sidak Pal Singh sidak
Graduate student in Machine Learning @ EPFL, past intern @ Facebook AI Research (FAIR).

EPFL Switzerland

@nickdelgrosso
Nicholas A. Del Grosso nickdelgrosso
A Passionate Neuroscientist and Pythonista

Munich, Germany

@christinaheinze
Christina Heinze-Deml christinaheinze
I am a postdoc at the Seminar for Statistics at ETH Zurich. My research interests include causality, distributional robustness and deep representation learning.
@leonardblier
Léonard Blier leonardblier

Heuritech Paris, France

@jindongwang
Jindong Wang jindongwang
Ph.D. candidate in CS at Chinese Academy of Sciences. Research interest: transfer learning.

Institute of Computing Technology,Chinese Academy of Sciences Beijing,China

@sidneyp
Sidney Pontes-Filho sidneyp
PhD candidate at OsloMet / NTNU
@MMathisLab
Mathis Lab MMathisLab
The Rowland Institute at Harvard Harvard University | PI: Mackenzie Mathis, PhD | see more at: www.mousemotorlab.org

@AdaptiveMotorControlLab

@philippberens
Philipp Berens philippberens
Group leader at the Institute of Ophthalmic Research, University of Tübingen

University of Tübingen Tübingen, Germany

@tomwallis
Tom Wallis tomwallis

University of Tübingen Germany

@bveliqi
Behar Veliqi bveliqi
Co-Founder @layer7ai

@layer7ai Stuttgart, Germany

@RuiShu
Rui Shu RuiShu
Searching for my CS PhD degree at Stanford via simulated annealing.

United States

@artix41
Arthur Pesah artix41
Student in maths and theoretical physics at ENSTA ParisTech, France and KTH, Stockholm. Machine learning enthusiast, physics and maths lover, computer geek

ENSTA ParisTech / KTH Royal Institute of Technology Stockholm

@zotroneneis
zotroneneis zotroneneis

Microsoft Research Cambridge, UK

@meetshah1995
Meet Pragnesh Shah meetshah1995
int const change;

Facebook AI Research Menlo Park, CA

@karlnapf
Heiko Strathmann karlnapf
Coffee climbing jazz math

London

@rgeirhos
Robert Geirhos rgeirhos
PhD Student in deep learning & vision science

@wichmann-lab

@alTeska
Aleksandra Teska alTeska
Neuroengineering @ TUM, previously TS @ CERN

TUM Munich

@soumith
Soumith Chintala soumith
/\︿╱\ ___________________________ \0_ 0 /╱\╱ _____________________ \▁︹_/

Facebook AI Research New York, USA

@jonasrauber
Jonas Rauber jonasrauber
PhD student at the International Max Planck Research School for Intelligent Systems

@bethgelab Tübingen, Germany

@aecker
Alexander Ecker aecker

Centre for Integrative Neuroscience, Tübingen Tübingen, Germany

@haeusser
Philip haeusser

Technische Universität München (TUM) Munich, Germany

@Riashat
Riashat Islam Riashat
PhD student, Machine Learning at Reasoning and Learning Lab (McGill/MILA) http://rl.cs.mcgill.ca/ https://mila.quebec/

@rllabmcgill Montreal, Quebec

@larsoner
Eric Larson larsoner

University of Washington

@KirstieJane
Kirstie Whitaker KirstieJane
Research fellow at the Turing Institute and 2016/17 Mozilla fellow for science. Passionate about diversity and reproducibility in all forms.

@alan-turing-institute @WhitakerLab @mozillascience London and Cambridge, UK

@norvig
Peter Norvig norvig
Author, Programmer, Teacher, Research Director at Google

Google Palo Alto, CA, USA

@amr-farahat
amr-farahat
medicine / neuroscience / machine learning

Otto von Guericke Universität Germany

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.