Block or report user

Report or block stevenroose

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@dartcoin @ElementsProject @PointyCastle
@sgeisler
Sebastian Geisler sgeisler
computer science student at TU Dresden, intern at @Blockstream

@Blockstream Mountain View, CA

@steveklabnik
Steve Klabnik steveklabnik
All i'm trying to do is enjoy every day to the fullest with my Pokémon.

Brooklyn

@thosakwe
Tobe Osakwe thosakwe
I'm a 19-yr-old polyglot programmer who's been coding since the age of 7. I believe in free, equitable access to information, and giving back to the community.

Florida State University

@tamasblummer
Tamás Blummer tamasblummer
2018 Independent, 2015-2017 Digital Asset Holdings, 2014 CoinTerra, 2013-2015 Bits of Proof, 2009-2012 Morgan Stanley, 1996-2009 Deutsche Bank

Germany

@shesek
Nadav Ivgi shesek
Bitcoin hodler · Founder of @bitrated · Ambassador at Bitcoin Embassy TLV · PGP: FCF1 9B67 8665 62F0 8A43 AAD6 81F6 104C D0F1 50FC · Cypherpunks write code

Bitrated Israel

@dvdplm
David dvdplm

Stockholm, Sweden

@mword
Mike Slominski mword
Ancient coder who's apparently forgotten all his computer science but still write good code.

Earthlight Research, Inc.

@saleemrashid
Saleem Rashid saleemrashid
Bitcoin hardware wallet breaker • Fascinated by cryptography and trustless systems • Security researcher • Adversarial thinker • https://twitter.com/spudowiar

United Kingdom

@prusnak
Pavol Rusnak prusnak
All-around hacker working on @trezor and other stuff ...

CTO of @SatoshiLabs Prague, Czech Republic

@kallewoof
kallewoof
https://twitter.com/kallewoof ・ bc1qkallealmkdwwyuc2tmf5c6hzmlaujq6jl38hpe
@cdecker
Christian Decker cdecker

@Blockstream Zurich, Switzerland

@patestevao
Patrícia Estevão patestevao
Product and UX Design

@txplab

@dalbelap
David Albela dalbelap
Full Stack developer in Java and JavaScript. Entusiastic of JHipster, free software and GNU/Linux user.
@ErikDeSmedt
Erik De Smedt ErikDeSmedt

Student @ KULeuven Belgium

@vanitasvitae
Paul Schaub vanitasvitae
Free software developer

Germany

@ds84182
Dwayne Slater ds84182
Oooh there's a new shiny bio feature
@rsc
Russ Cox rsc

Google Cambridge, MA

@metalicjames
James Lovejoy metalicjames
Lead developer of @vertcoin. Undergraduate researcher with @mit-dci. Interested in distributed systems and the future of money.

Cambridge, MA

@kevinburke
Kevin Burke kevinburke
Formerly engineering at Twilio and Shyp. Now doing consulting, possibly for you. Get in touch!

https://burke.services Alamo, CA

@bbuenz
Benedikt Bünz bbuenz

Stanford University @securitylab Stanford, California

@jimpo
Jim Posen jimpo
The truth is in the code

Bay Area

@karalabe
Péter Szilágyi karalabe
Author of @project-iris, creator of @regionrank, co-creator of @etherapis, team lead at @ethereum relaxing at the piano and on the cliffs.

@ethereum

@jbenet
Juan Benet jbenet
beep boop

Protocol Labs Earth

@marcosio
Marcos Serradilla Diez marcosio
Computer Engineer, passionate about new technologies, padawan of blockchain technologies.

@IoBuilders

@dapp1990
Daniel Andrés Pérez Pérez dapp1990
Currently having fun with Scala and React.

Luxembourg

@bmperrea
Brent bmperrea
Engineer @paxos-bankchain. Formerly @dose-nyc doing chatbots+ML. Formerly CV at triple.io. PhD in Physics.

@paxos-bankchain New York

@bradfitz
Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz
I work on @golang at @google. My side project is @perkeep.

Google Seattle (mostly), San Francisco (less)

@daragao
Duarte Aragão daragao

Clearmatics London, UK

@Roasbeef
Olaoluwa Osuntokun Roasbeef
half-man, half-beef

San Francisco