Skip to content
Pro
  • Observable Universe/Local Superclusters/Laniakea Supercluster/Local Galactic Group/Milky Way Galaxy/Solar Interstellar Neighborhood/Solar System/Earth/Europe/Germany/Saxony/Freiberg
Block or report user

Report or block stevleibelt

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
  • Observable Universe/Local Superclusters/Laniakea Supercluster/Local Galactic Group/Milky Way Galaxy/Solar Interstellar Neighborhood/Solar System/Earth/Europe/Germany/Saxony/Freiberg
Block or report user

Report or block stevleibelt

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@mirzazeyrek
uğur mirza zeyrek mirzazeyrek
A Passionate software engineer :)

vc4a istanbul

@mattiasgeniar
Mattias Geniar mattiasgeniar

Nucleus Edegem, Antwerp

@leofeyer
Leo Feyer leofeyer
Server admin at day, coder at night. Mostly working on @contao together with the guys from @terminal42, @1up-lab, @ausi and some other great people.

Feyer Media GmbH & Co. KG Wuppertal, Germany

@hschottm
Helmut Schottmüller hschottm

touchbyte GmbH Loxstedt

@karlitschek
Frank Karlitschek karlitschek
Founder of Nextcloud, founder of ownCloud, Free Software Developer, former KDE e.V. board member, photographer and founder of openDesktop .org

Nextcloud Stuttgart, Germany

@peter279k
Chun-Sheng, Li peter279k
Hacker's thought. Don't know, but want to do.

ITRI Taipei, Taiwan

@astro
Astro astro
PGP: A5EE 826D 645D BE35 F9B0 9933 5851 2AE8 7A69 900F

Dresden, Germany

@chelmuth
Christian Helmuth chelmuth
He that is overcautious will accomplish little. - Friedrich Schiller, "Wilhelm Tell", 1804

Genode Labs Dresden, Germany

@nfeske
Norman Feske nfeske

Genode Labs Dresden/Germany

@jeremycole
Jeremy Cole jeremycole
I do Open Source, mainly for databases, robotics, and electronics.

Shopify, Inc. Reno, NV, USA

@sandrokeil
Sandro Keil sandrokeil
IT-Consultant / Senior Software Developer @proophsoftware

@proophsoftware Dresden, Germany

@codeliner
Alexander Miertsch codeliner
10+ years PHP and JavaScript developer
@rtheunissen
Rudi Theunissen rtheunissen

Platform Science San Diego

@wrayan
Guido Nickels wrayan

iNNOVO Cloud GmbH Berlin, Germany

@gtmanfred
Daniel Wallace gtmanfred

AutoDesk San Antonio, TX

@MaStr
Matthias Strubel MaStr

bisQuITbox GmbH Germany

@rsmuc
rsmuc rsmuc

Munich, Germany

@pierres
Pierre Schmitz pierres

Chefkoch GmbH Germany, Bonn

@dasJ
Janne Heß dasJ

@helsinki-systems Stuttgart, Germany

@botherder
Nex botherder

Amnesty International

@Miserlou
Rich Jones Miserlou
Î̢̢ ̢̢̢̢̢̛ͪ̄̂å̢̢̢̢̢̢̜͐͢͝m̢̢ͦ ̢̢ͭa̢̢̝ ̢̢̢̢̢̢̗̱̩̆̅h̢̢̢ͩͭṵ̢̢̢͒ṃ̵̢̢̢̢̢̢ͮ͌̇a̢̢̢̢̢̟͂̌͠n̢̢̢̘ͨ ̵̢̢͉b̢̢̢̢̞͡ͅu̢̢̢̢̢̢͒͌͌́̕g̢͏̢ ̴̢̢̢̢ͤ͢r̢̢̄҉̢̢̱e̢̢͑p̢̢̒o̢̢̢̢̹r̷̢̢̢͊t̢̢͑.

Gun.io /dev/null

@pminnieur
Pierre Minnieur pminnieur
Enthusiast

Hamburg, Germany

@uruba
Venca Uruba uruba
A guy on a quest to deliver the best. Ready to work with you on awesome projects! 👊😎👍

CZ

@ckunte
Chetan Kunte ckunte
Offshore engineer
@TomasVotruba
Tomáš Votruba TomasVotruba
@rectorphp @pehapkari @Symplify | "A day without a commit to an open-source is a day wasted."

@rectorphp @pehapkari Prague, Czech Republic

@frank-sons
Frank Sons frank-sons

Frank Sons - code-quality.de Hamburg, DE

@aimeos
Aimeos aimeos
Ultra fast, Open Source e-commerce framework for building custom online shops, market places and complex B2B applications #gigacommerce

worldwide

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.