Block or report user

Report or block stites

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@DemandCube @satellite-game @informall @Sentenai @DataHaskell @sentenai-research
@Abhiroop
Abhiroop Sarkar Abhiroop
Haskell. λ.

University of Nottingham Nottingham

@ajtulloch
Andrew Tulloch ajtulloch

Facebook AI Research San Francisco

@apaszke
Adam Paszke apaszke

MIMUW Warsaw, Poland

@atscott
Andrew Scott atscott

@google San Francisco

@benjaminfjones
Benjamin Jones benjaminfjones
Studied math, physics, and computer science in college, did a Ph.D. in math, currently doing compiler development for Groq, Inc. in Portland, OR.

Groq, Inc. Portland, OR

@bitemyapp
Chris Allen bitemyapp
Dog person, author, programmer.

0xD43C5CD92AAF4EC1 Austin, TX

@bob-carpenter
Bob Carpenter bob-carpenter
I work on Stan, a probabilistic programming language, differentiable math library, statistical inference algorithms, and interfaces.

Columbia University New York

@CamDavidsonPilon
Cameron Davidson-Pilon CamDavidsonPilon
I push data around at Shopify.

Shopify Ottawa, Canada

@cameron
Cameron Boehmer cameron
Scale-full phenomenon.

Metta Labs, Inc San Francisco

@chrisdone
Chris Done chrisdone

FP Complete @fpco England, United Kingdom

@cmeiklejohn
Christopher S. Meiklejohn cmeiklejohn
Computer scientist.

Université catholique de Louvain Belgium

@colah
Christopher Olah colah
I want to understand things clearly and explain them well.

Google Brain San Francisco

@colesbury
Sam Gross colesbury

Facebook AI Research New York

@dagit
Jason Dagit dagit

Galois, Inc Portland, OR

@dannynelson
Danny Nelson dannynelson

Good Eggs San Francisco, CA

@dddejan
Dejan Jovanović dddejan

SRI International New York, NY

@deian
Deian Stefan deian
UCSD Ass Prof / Chief Scientist at Intrinsic

San Diego CA

@djspiewak
Daniel Spiewak djspiewak
I write code, read papers, and think thoughts. Broadly, I'm interested in: type theory, parser theory, functional abstractions, data structures, performance.

@slamdata Boulder, CO

@dmwit
Daniel Wagner dmwit

@GaloisInc Portland, OR, USA

@dtseng123
Darren Tseng dtseng123
CoFounder/ VP of Product at Adjoint

@adjoint-io Boston

@dylanmc
Dylan McNamee dylanmc
@reed-college visiting professor, @GaloisInc emeritus, teacher, student, interested in programming and hardware design

Portland

@ekmett
Edward Kmett ekmett
I write a lot of Haskell.

Machine Intelligence Research Institute Watertown, MA

@freuk
Valentin Reis freuk
machine learning, high performance computing, functional programming. @INRIA

@Inria France

@Fuuzetsu
Mateusz Kowalczyk Fuuzetsu

@tsurucapital Tokyo, Japan

@Gabriel439
Gabriel Gonzalez Gabriel439

@awakesecurity Santa Clara, CA